Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $127.27
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canvas Venice Canal Double-sided Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiiful
    Verified Purchase

    A reminder of out trip plus it is used for privacy in various areas of our home... happy with it!

    Read More
    aedmonds12345 August 11, 2016
  • In Venice!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this divider; it looks like one of our black and white photos, but ENLARGED of our triop to Venice. HOWEVER, after time, the edges begin to curl up. Add glue.

    Read More
    Doris R. November 19, 2015
  • nice & useful
    Verified Purchase

    w We have a bath room off of our master bedroom that does not have a door. This has made a good privacy division between the two areas & is very attractive & well made.

    Read More
    bubbie92 October 9, 2015
  • Very nice print
    Verified Purchase

    Solid canvas with good picture.

    Read More
    Mary A M. September 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift. The person loved it because they love art. It bright and crisp and compliments a room nicely.

    Read More
    mswonderfull November 4, 2012
  • Canvas Venice Canal Double-sided Room Divider (Chi
    Verified Purchase

    This double sided canvas room divider is even more beautiful in person and too beautiful for words. Everyone mentions how gorgeous this is when they walk into our house. I am really glad I bought this.

    Read More
    eleaqty August 14, 2012
  • Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    The canvas was perfect for what I needed! The picture quality is clear enough for what I wanted. If I was using it as a true room divider, I'm not sure it would be sturdy enough, but it's a perfect conversation piece as art on the wall!

    Read More
    tikist1 October 21, 2011
  • Like wwe were in Italy
    Verified Purchase

    I like it because it has two sides and you can turn it around when you feel like roinf the gondola your self

    Read More
    chiefcool September 8, 2011
  • Stunning!

    I ordered two of these to decorate for a Mediterranean restaurant. Both sides are beautiful and make a huge impact. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Even better than I thouight it would be!

    Read More
    txdecorator1 January 15, 2011
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen- elegant looking ,fun and practical all in one . It is light weight - easy to adjust and serves it purpose in my small house. I just would love the man NOT to be in the photo - I feel like he is watching me !!

    Read More
    lourdesla April 3, 2010
  • Looks nice, but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this screen for my placeof business and was impressed with the picture. It is very clear on both sides (although I wish the person was omitted). However, a strong breeze from a slamming door could cause it to fall down. It needs to be put somewhere where it can be left alone and not messed with too much.

    Read More
    wmark626 December 10, 2009
  • So pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a handy and lovely addition to my studio apt.!! It is a piece of art that I can use to section off unsightly corners, or just adorn a wall. So pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    swingkitty November 28, 2009
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The divider arrived quickly and well packaged. It is fully assembled so, besides discarding the packaging, there is no effort to getting it ready for use. The images are sharper than I anticipated due to the size of the enlargement. While both sides are black and white, the side with the docked gondolas is brighter as it has more white area in the image. The side with the single gondola and driver is more of a grey scale and not as bright. Overall very happy with the purchase. A nice odd ball piece for an otherwise traditional space.

    Read More
    chet59 November 19, 2009
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased! No assembly, picture looks great and it's perfect for the space!

    Read More
    murphy2007 October 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser869030 January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links