Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $125.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $4.00 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canvas Double-sided 6-foot Chinese Landscapes Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking partitioner
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and serves as a tasteful room partitioner. It is light weight, which is good for moving it around but in the same time lack sturdiness. the screens are made of canvas wrapped over frames - hollow inside. So can't be leaned on. The imageries are slightly stretched horizontally, but it still looks fine for a decorative item. All in, satisfied with the product for what i bought it for - a nice looking room partitioner.

    Read More
    Cathy H. February 17, 2017
  • Outstanding Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This triptych two-sided gallery wrapped giclee' is a focal point of my living room. Extremely happy with the appearance, price & speed of delivery.

    Read More
    Robert B. November 15, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, so nice I wish I could use in every room......I can't describe the vibrant colors .....this is a keeper

    Read More
    yumanist August 13, 2015
  • Nice Divider.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this divider for my mother who was looking for a room divider. She was very happy with the quality and price. Screen is colorful and different images on each side. Good Value.

    Read More
    George R. December 28, 2014
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    It fills a niche perfectly - wish it were made in red or green colors.

    Read More
    travelercg May 24, 2012
  • super screen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to hide the treadmill, and it's perfect. Great quality for the price, and I love that it has pictures on 2 sides -- I get to look at something when I'm walking! It is very ORANGE, but that's what I wanted. Much sturdier than our old shoji screen, which a couple of kittens destroyed... =^..^=...this is much sturdier. No trouble with shipping -- it came perfect in the box. SUPER.

    Read More
    purplehamster May 21, 2012
  • pumpkinface
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item. I like it so much that I purchased another after the first. I have two door openings that I used them for. Because they have a different scene on either side, it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    pickle30 January 18, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely screen. Beautiful and light enough to hang if you want BUT the first screen I received was damaged and so was the second. I like it enough to try a third time. Hope third time is the charm.

    Read More
    megrit2 February 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary M. June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara S. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links