| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canvas 6-foot Irises/ Starry Night over Rhone Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second screen and I love both of them They do exactly what I want to do.

    Read More
    Denise E. September 3, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The divider was even better than I expected!

    Read More
    Sofia G. August 2, 2017
  • Very beautiful and very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This room divider is used on our front sunporch to keep our entranceway into the house from looking like a "storage room"! LOL! Thee Room Divider is both beautiful and practical, and can be opened partially or fully, depending on your needs at the time. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    krista b. July 15, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I hoped and doesn't stand sturdy on a carpeted floor. But it serves the purpose we have it for, blocking a window.

    Read More
    OstkUser451719 February 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. We are using it to cover a washer/dryer in a small powder room.

    Read More
    OstkUser668969 December 31, 2016
  • Exactly what it appears on line
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, love the colors, and its diverse options. It is a big tall thin box when delivered. I want another one with a different picture.

    Read More
    Pamela M September 4, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Better than buying curtains. We just move this room divider to block out the sun if we want to watch a daytime Patriots Game!

    Read More
    Nancy H. August 1, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The graphics are blurry, and the blue ink came off onto my hands when I was unpacking it. I now have blue stained hands! Ugh!

    Read More
    proudmom5 June 8, 2016
  • Chinese need to study art
    Verified Purchase

    van Gogh's Starry Night was four panels , 2 that were matched, 2 others that matched BUT NOTHINJG to tie the two pairs together. Too bad they were not 4 consecutive panels

    Read More
    William R. May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen very pretty and gives you art in a different way

    Read More
    mmmcococay May 10, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and light weight canvas divider. I placed some string lights over it and I really enjoy the semi-privacy in our tv room. I think four panels would have been even better. But, I still have no regrets buying it

    Read More
    Crystal February 12, 2016
  • great looking design and nice add to any room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is like having a giant painting on my wall

    Read More
    susan n. February 8, 2016
  • 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful hang it as art piece, use as headboard, use as room divider...also look great in the garden. It's washable too with damp cloth.

    Read More
    matisse January 25, 2016
  • td
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, I bought another

    Read More
    theresa d. January 13, 2016
  • Folding screens
    Verified Purchase

    Not made of canvas, more like plastic. Still like it though. You should hire someone like me to paint the next layer so it feels like real paint. Supply the oil paint then give me a call!

    Read More
    Rosemary K. September 3, 2015
  • Very cute for a room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Use this divider to separate the living area from a work desk. Irises are on the living room side with the piano, starry night on the work desk side with the telescope. Adds a touch of art to a rather plain room.

    Read More
    Ben J. August 22, 2015
  • totaleeme
    Verified Purchase

    Using it to hang on the wall in a bedroom, it is beautiful!

    Read More
    tloklahoma August 20, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Love this divider - use in a bedroom in place of drapes.

    Read More
    OstkUser44586 August 20, 2015
  • good for added color
    Verified Purchase

    put in a boring beige room; hinges week and has since started to fall apart

    Read More
    melanie h. July 22, 2015
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The canvas stretch has big wrinkles. Color is good.

    Read More
    photopassion July 18, 2015
Sponsored Links