Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canterbury Cherry Finish Full-size Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    It's been great. Sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Marie D. July 3, 2016
  • Great if not used often
    Verified Purchase

    The leg split in the first year of daily use. Was great as a guest room, didn't hold up when we started to use everyday.

    Read More
    marline c. May 11, 2016
  • Dream bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed very much. As not as sturdy as it should be, but still, the look is great, and I am having good dreams while sleeping on it.

    Read More
    riga December 23, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made, parts not drilled properly...

    Read More
    greatdealers December 11, 2015
  • Cheap and Light
    Verified Purchase

    You really get what you pay for. This bed comes in several boxes, and you have to assemble it yourself. It is very light, scoots across the floor when anyone over my the weight of my 38 pound 4 year old gets on it, and there is only one wooden peg supporting the center of the bed on the bottom. It is, however, real wood, and is attractive looking.

    Read More
    Alice C. December 20, 2014
  • What a piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    Quality control was nonexistent. These beds were not finished properly and party were missing. We returned them. One positive word, Overstock's customer service representatives were exceptional.

    Read More
    mjyellowbook October 7, 2014
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this style and frame. quality is very good, very impressed. it did come with a few scratches though, left me a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    x3wer September 10, 2014
  • Beautiful and rich looking - price great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed. Very rich in color. Great for the price.

    Read More
    jaeolson August 20, 2014
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    While this bed looks beautiful and solid from the picture, it is anything but. Cheap fiberboard with the thinnest veneer of cherry you'll every see. Both the foot-board and headboard were damaged and it came with no instructions on how to assemble. Save your money and find something much better.

    Read More
    ozzy10051 August 15, 2014
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    thinking about buying another - its that nice.................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    dreric2222 August 2, 2014
  • Sleigh Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and style of the bed. It is only about a foot off the ground, I wish it was taller for more stuff to fit under. The wood is nice but the bed is not as sturdy as I would like. Overall about what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    laurenkayy July 22, 2014
  • Excellent only 1 Con!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you pay this was an awesome bargain. Great quality wood, fairly easy setup (but need two people just to move bed in position), and pretty durable! My one pet peeve was the back of the headboard was unfinished. Everything is nicely finished cherry wood and the back of headboard isn't. Not a big deal since presumable it's against a wall anyways but literally that's the only con that I personally have for this purchase.

    Read More
    tunde401 July 8, 2014
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Sleigh beds are so expensive but this one is just perfect for the price. I would love an Arhaus wood bed but that is beyond what I was able to spend. We got the bed in less than a week with no damage to the wood and all peices present. My bf and I put the bed together in less than 1 hour so it was fairly easy to assemble. I like the rich color of the bed and that is has side rails which make it look expensive. It was a perfect fit for our guest bedroom. I love it.

    Read More
    lhartley00 July 2, 2014
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Sleigh bed purchase. Delivered prompt, packed very carefully. The bed is all wood, sturdy and high quality. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    stanwood1 April 9, 2014
  • Had to drill a new hole
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and style of the bed however, in trying to put the bed together we found they drilled a hole in the wrong spot and the hole did not align with the spot where it needed to be screwed in so we had to drill a hole in the correct spot. On another spot they drilled 2 holes right next to each other because they put the first on in the wrong spot so when we put the wood plug in there's still a hole. We would have shipped it back after uncrating it but it would have been too onerous to do so. If they could get the holes drilled in the correct position I think this bed would be wonderful!

    Read More
    wkdwtch44 March 26, 2014
  • I love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cherry sleigh bed! It is very attractive and it was easy to put together!

    Read More
    hiddenmountain July 3, 2013
  • Great Frame for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great product, and we're very happy with our new bed frame. I love the solid wood feel to it and the finish is lovely. Its sturdy, well made and should last for many years to come.

    Read More
    bhenderson145 May 25, 2013
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this inexpensive bed. came professionally packaged also. we are very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jeffc1157 January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lydia k. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth T. March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links