Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canterbury 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Well made.. Looks great in my dining room. Perfect size. Great price. Easy to install.

    Read More
    cindyphipps February 3, 2016
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    meq321 December 17, 2014
  • Fantastic Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this hanging light. I hung it over my dining room table and it is perfect.

    Read More
    cathycoyne July 29, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition. Beautiful hanging over my dining room table. I didn't realize the lights could be positioned shining up or down, so that's an additional benefit. Nice item!

    Read More
    bpearce2001 December 30, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Will enjoy this light fixture for years to come. I am very pleased with quality, price, and speed of delivery. No complaints.

    Read More
    osfan48 December 22, 2012
  • Ok chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier appeared to be nickel finish on the website, but when I got it, it was a light sand finish. It served it's purpose in the tenant's apartment, but not suited for someone looking for a more higher end look. Great for budget shopper.

    Read More
    chrissy242 January 12, 2012
  • Color is All Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what happened, this was a gift and after the receipiant put it up I was astonished that it was a gold color not silver as described. I didn't have the heart to have the person take it down and send it back. I am really upset about this. No where in the description does it even give you a choice of gold or silver. I am confused and would not purchase again. Looks NOTHING like the picture, somewhat cheap.

    Read More
    laurakkkk December 29, 2011
  • OKAY FOR THE PRICE - NICKLE LOOKS PAINTED
    Verified Purchase

    IF ALL YOU WANT IS A BRIGHT LIGHT OVER A TABLE OR ABOVE A BED, THIS WILL DO THE TRICK. THE SILVER OR NICKLE COLOR IS JUST THAT- COLOR - NOT METAL.

    Read More
    theflowerfroglady October 25, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of this lamp exceeds the " big box stores " at half the price

    Read More
    pauline33 October 1, 2011
Sponsored Links