| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $760.48

Was: $944.99

Save $184.51 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canterbury 3-piece PU Leather Sectional Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Handles are solid and heavier than I expected..not cheap looking either. Very classy. Only problem was the screws were too long so I had to purchase shorter screws.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 10, 2017
  • Space
    Verified Purchase

    The set was too small for the space I wanted to fill.

    Read More
    Emma M. January 19, 2017
  • NOT worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking, seats are narrow, lining on the bottom of sofa have already fallen down and I only had the sectional for 1 month. sorry I purchased Upset: Now 10 months into the purchase of this horrible piece of junk if you can call furniture (what a joke) seating is now indented and permanently creased from sitting. Horrible and cheap, poorly made so disappointing especially since I am still paying for it and it's not even a year from date of purchase. Disgusted

    Read More
    OJS3 November 19, 2016
  • Billy
    Verified Purchase

    My living room is connected to My dining room. The sectional leaves enough room to where it does not look messy.

    Read More
    Billy W. September 13, 2016
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a similar product a few years ago with memory foam cushions. I much prefer this couch. It is significantly more comfortable and resilient.

    Read More
    Joseph M. September 10, 2016
  • I'm Happy... But You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is cheaply made. The material is not real leather, (see note at end of review) and the feet were scuffed right out of the box and don't fit tight, they just spin and spin. However, the couch is comfortable and looks beautiful in my room. I just don't know how long it will last. We're a Foreign Service family. And I'm curious to see whether it survives our first international move. Here's some info I found on PU leather: PU (Poly) Synthetic Leather is a man made material that will represent the look and feel of Genuine Leather but in fact is NOT. This PU material is far less durable, considerably cheaper in cost, and may not last long if used often.

    Read More
    Sara D. July 18, 2016
  • Great space efficient seating
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved to a smaller space, and my couch/loveseat would not fit. This sectional was a perfect fit for my space, and it still provides lots of seating. The ottoman is a nice addition as well! The leather is soft and comfortable, and the cushioning is great as well. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser354006 July 6, 2016
  • Great set for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this 3-piece sectional and my SO and I are extremely satisfied. The sectional fills up our living room space perfectly while still leaving more than enough room to move around and continue furnishing the space.

    Read More
    George S. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links