Sale Starts at $688.49

Save $114.50 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canterbury 3-piece Fabric Sectional Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    couch is small for a larger person, but my bulldog fights me for the corner:)

    Read More
    mavrick1958 May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Owned for less than three months, only used for maybe an hour or two each day. Back cushions are already misshapen, seat cushion seams are splitting and revealing the polyfil inside, and the entire thing creaks and groans when you shift your weight even the littlest bit - like it's a hundred-year-old hardwood floorboard. Very shallow seat depth, only adequate for a child/teen or small adult. So SO disappointed in this, and wish very much that it could be returned.

    Read More
    Robert H. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received sectional in a timely manner. It was in perfect shape. We are using for a family room in the basement in which we needed smaller pieces to fit down the stairway. Worked perfect size wise. The cushions are firm, the pillow backs are soft. Seems to be comfortable to sit on. It is a little more towards the blue color than the grey, but overall a nice set.

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great couch, fits the space perfectly. It is a bit more narrow than we thought but once we got used to it, we were really happy. Very easy to put together and I did it by myself in about 20 minutes. We are very happy.

    Read More
    Michael F. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sooo easy to assemble. On the smaller side but not tiny! It’s is pretty comfortable and you can slide the ottoman against the couch for more sleeping room. Perfect little couch

    Read More
    ebone l. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I must say that my daughter really loves her new sectional. It is just the right size for her apartment and the color is one that can go with everything. She said the couch is soft but firm and does great with supporting the back as well. She also said it goes well for nice size apartments that are one bedroom kind of style. I am happy to say she loves it very much and she is pleased with the purchase that I made for her.

    Read More
    LaTanya C. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Served our purpose but cheap material. The hooks to hold it together ripped out after a couple months and we had to get better hardware to hold it together.

    Read More
    Erika S. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Even though I would have preferred it come put together already, it was easy to Assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser2100463 April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived in three boxes. Couches are not deep set. Extremely firm(which I like). Purchased for home staging and will then be perfect for man cave. Not bad at all for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Couches are very easy to assemble, took less than 30 minutes to do solo. Couches feel sturdy and material is nice. The color looks like the pictures online. The back and side cushions are soft and comfy. The bottom cushions are attached and are nice to sit on. Great for sitting and watching TV. If you want a couch to lay down on this may not be the best option as it is a bit small and can become uncomfortable if you try to lay out on it. The Ottoman is a great addition.

    Read More
    Allen V. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I had a huge issue with ordering this item. I was able to order it, fed ex left the item on my porch and it was stolen the next day. I called over stock in order to get the missing part. I was told it was sent out to me, but when I called back because I didn't receive a confirmation it was sent out, the rep mentioned that the item was no longer in stock for months.

    Read More
    OstkUser2038432 April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A great purchase for my daughters Appartment! Looks nice! Very firm seating.

    Read More
    Wendy M. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pleased and the delivery was fast

    Read More
    OstkUser1963398 March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So comfty and stylish! Great quality

    Read More
    Shane S. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Okay sooooo this was a mixed emotion.......I read a lot of review some good some bad but more good. The couch overall is nice I’m 5’3 and my friend is 6’2 and we still manage to be comfy. Their is not a lot of back room if you sitting up but laying down we were good. Set up was easy I mean really easy but the back was NOT aligned at all which I figured could happen because I seen someone post a review about that prior. All in all for the price and if you have a small apartment or basement it’s great 👍🏽. Delivery came in 2 but it was back to back so I was happy.

    Read More
    • Canterbury 3-piece Fabric Sectional Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home
    • Canterbury 3-piece Fabric Sectional Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home
    Neesha March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I were extremely hesitant to buy a couch without ever sitting on it, but after reading the views I bit the bullet and went for it. I am so glad that I did! This couch is the perfect size for our apartment, and is extremely comfortable. I am super happy as it is, but I guess the back could be a little taller.

    Read More
    Kristen M. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Cant really write one cause they keep pushing my deliver date back about to cancel it an go to the store an get me one smdh

    Read More
    OstkUser2019405 March 26, 2018
  • Great sectional
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly in my living room and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Deborah T. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This couch is actually as pictured. Great price and the perfect size for my apartment. I relax on this couch quite often and I've had it for 3 months now. It looks great and feels great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1724632 March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I am very very very please with my order

    Read More
    frances s. March 22, 2018