| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $760.48

Save $339.51 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canterbury 3-piece Fabric Sectional Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just too small and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the sectional was just way too small. The cushions are also just too hard and with the back being so low you can't sit comfortably.

    Read More
    Sidrenko September 18, 2017
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When we got this sectional the bottom was ripped. Then the Velcro that holds the pillows in place started to come off. Then the seem stared to come apart I had to sew it just so it wouldn't open anymore. Not happy with this sectional at all.Overstock is going to take it back with no problem,just have to find boxes big enough to put it in.

    Read More
    Laura A. September 15, 2017
  • Perfect for what we need.

    We purchased this couch for our newly renovated basement. The basement door is very narrow so we had to order something less than 33" in width to fit through the door frame. This came in 3 boxes. I find the way they compressed everything into all the boxes very impressively. This looks great in our basement. Im also 34 weeks pregnant and was able to assemble this with my husband in less than 30 minutes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1411081 September 8, 2017
  • Pleasantly pleased with the product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this recently as we were looking for a sectional to replace our sofa set. We have young kids and a dog, so did not want to spend too much money on a piece a) without seeing and b) questionable quality. Overall, pleased with the purchase- came in 2 big (sofa and chaise) and 1 small (ottoman) boxes. Took 2 of us about an hour to put together (and I am not a handy person)- thus not very complicated. The reason I am not giving a 5 is that there were a couple of minor damages in fabric (hidden from view and quite possibly unavoidable but still irritating to know they exist). Looking forward to see how well it lasts!

    Read More
    Anita D. September 3, 2017
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The couch is comfy, but it isn't as deep as I would have liked. Overall I am happy with it for the price. Other reviews are correct in that the back isn't very high, but it doesn't bother me. TERRIBLE experience with Overstock though. The couch arrived missing two cushions, so I called to have Overstock fix it. They even sent me a diagram to confirm which cushions I needed (circled in red), which I figured was foolproof. The two cushions arrived today and one was the WRONG one. Now I have to wait 1-2 business days for someone to follow up with me and get the replacement order started. It will probably be another 2 weeks until I have the correct cushion and a full couch.

    Read More
    OstkUser1294565 August 18, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked really great on the website. It looked really good when we set it up. The problem is that it is the most uncomfortable furniture set we have ever had. We regret getting rid of our old sofa and making this purchase. If we were in the time frame to return, we would. Under normal use, the fabric is also ripped in several spots, we can't explain that but have accepted the fact that it is just a cheap set. Buyer beware

    Read More
    kelly p. August 17, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Turned out very nice. A little smaller then expected but it fits our living room size perfectly! Shipping was very fast and got this product within a week of ordering it. The couch is very firm and so far we love it! Just wish it was a little longer!

    Read More
    Susan F. August 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable! Easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    michele S. July 20, 2017
  • charcoal or blue?
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this couch as it fit the space well and has nice firm and supportive cushions. Assembly was incredible simple. But the dark charcoal color is much more like a deep blue. Not a problem for me as it fits well with my overall decor and adds some depth to the room.

    Read More
    Ashley R. July 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it not too big and not too small I though it would be so small but it's just right and it looks great 👍🏼

    Read More
    yep157 July 7, 2017
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Greatly exceeded my expectations. Looks great and is incredibly comfortable. Unbelievable value for the money.

    Read More
    Christopher H. July 4, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected. This might be good for a really small space.

    Read More
    Ryan F. June 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this couch. It was the best addition to our living room. It is firm but soft. It was easy to put together. It is lighter than our last couch so its easy to move around. If you have hardwood floors like we do, you may want to put something on the base of the sofa so it doesn't move around too much. The delivery was fast (within 5 business days) and the packaging was good. We have had the sectional for 2 weeks. Our cats have not scratched the corners yet. They love it too! Pet hair is a problem especially the color of the sofa is dark brown. But, comes off easily with a lint roller or pet hair brush. We are super happy with the purchase. We wished the gray color was available but im just glad we have a sofa that lets me have a room at the couch since cats and hubby take up all the room!

    Read More
    OstkUser1229460 June 23, 2017
  • hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    sofa set was hard not soft to sit on. Is not comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    Thomas W. June 5, 2017
  • Sectional sofa review
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional sofa is great it's the best one I've ever had

    Read More
    Lynn H. May 28, 2017
  • WASTE OF MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa appearred to be exactly what I needed - a small sectional. It broke in two place putting it together - very poor quality. The back of the sofa is SUPER SHORT. I am only 5' 06", 135 lbs and I am too big for this sofa. It is great for my 12 yr old but I am waiting for something to break when I sit on it. SUPER UNCOMFORTABLE too... I like nothing about this sofa. POOR QUALITY, POOR DESIGN....DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

    Read More
    bgambis May 24, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The smaller version worked perfectly for my limited space den. Bottom cushions a bit stiff but back side cushions soft! Lightweight and easy assembly for an older woman!

    Read More
    Cheri B. May 20, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived before it was supposed to get here. Easy to assemble and looks great. I now have a corner spot that I have claimed it's wonderful!

    Read More
    Barbara E. May 10, 2017
  • Nice sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this sectional. I find it very comfortable for family movie night as now the whole family can sit on the same piece of furniture and enjoy being together. The ottoman makes a nice table or extra seating when needed too!

    Read More
    Sabrina W. May 4, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Small,hard and uncomfortable

    Read More
    Shirley M. May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links