Starting at: $215.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canopy 1-light Aqua Tech Wood Slat Mini Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Looks just like the picture. Eye catching piece!!

    Read More
    lbucky April 29, 2017
  • Elegant and airy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a nook or over an island (2)

    Read More
    Tricia T. October 21, 2016
  • Very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Picked it up and it broke. Wood is super thin. I ended up just repairing without returning because the style is perfect for my design. Would recommend finding something else.

    Read More
    Katie C. July 21, 2016
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a really great looking fixture but being manufactured in China there were 2 issues with this item. 1. One slat was completely broken and had to be glued back together (does not appear to have been broken in transit and is not the removable one). 2. The socket for the bulb is a looser fit than the actual bulb so when unscrewing the bulb you actually, if not careful, unscrew the socket from the pendant. Tricky but can be managed.

    Read More
    Jonathan F. February 9, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture. Great looking and great price. Perfect in our mid-century modern home.

    Read More
    Claudia W. November 18, 2015
  • Love it!! - Contemporary and Japanese influence
    Verified Purchase

    Love the openness. I bought three versions for three bedrooms.

    Read More
    acbowcutt April 2, 2015
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    Simple plywood slats make the fixture, very light weight, got funky Edison bulb in it and it looks fantastic in my new modern kitchen.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 13, 2015
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with results. Perfect for low lighting over small dining room table and dimmer abilities. I ordered the cherry wood. Not a redder cherry, but blends nicely with other woods that I have. Would highly recommend if you don't also need for task lighting. I also love the retro feel. Brands well with the new urban contemporary look.

    Read More
    Carol H. March 12, 2015
  • Great pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought but will keep it for another room. Looks great.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 10, 2015
  • SADLY, things falls apart...
    Verified Purchase

    The wooden slats fall off and are difficult to affix to the base. They are nailed into place with tiny bent staples...when installed, the cord is not long enough to swag, a problem in my co-op dining area, where the fixture is centered mid-room and not over the table. Secondly, I cannot find a proper bulb that does not shine directly into our faces, very uncomfortable dining experience overall. Wayyyyy overpriced for the quality, however stylish the fixture. Would appreciate any tips to save this purchase and make our dining room less harshly lit..... Thanks in advance.

    Read More
    nyclady4 December 28, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks similar to picture...but more squashy. Very classy fixture...very happy with it.

    Read More
    jy91sbrk April 30, 2014
  • Super cool and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this....fits well in my 200 y/o house yet with a modern feel

    Read More
    comebackyeller March 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanette M. March 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sajipriya V. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia D. May 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aurelio A. May 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grecia P. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links