Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canoga Outdoor Wicker Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So easy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for poolside! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    Cynthia C C. March 17, 2017
  • Nice sturdy chairs - no assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    Pair of very nice outdoor wicker chairs. Very comfortable seat.

    Read More
    Melody V. October 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs especially for outdoors. Comfortable, and resist the harsh elements in four seasons.

    Read More
    rgbaylon June 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs. Very well made.

    Read More
    Brenda M. May 10, 2016
  • Lovin' Las Vegas
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with Angelo Home table. Sturdy, nicely made and stackable!

    Read More
    Sharonlv May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these to match the round table that I already had. Great quality and even better price. Came in two separate boxes nicely padded and protected. I would highly recommend them...if you can still get them that is.

    Read More
    gail f. April 21, 2016
  • Outdoor Dining
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! They are sturdy and comfortable as well as affordable. The plus is there is no assembly required! Bought two sets and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    abhassin December 4, 2015
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfotable. the dimensions are not as advertised.

    Read More
    prolighting1 September 19, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good quality

    Read More
    Vicky G. April 23, 2015
  • comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfortable chairs that matched our patio table perfectly. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    anmoore July 29, 2014
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on Sunday, received on Wednesday!!! fast delivery and very well packaged too, also love how they look, they have updated my patio completely, even though I kept my old table. Color is brown/black as pictured, would not hesitate to recommend!!

    Read More
    celticdeb May 8, 2014
  • Look Good So Far...
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are a tad bit smaller than dimensions given. Not sure how they will hold up, the "wicker" is knotted underneath the chair where strands end, not sure how long they will last. Certainly does not look like wicker, looks like plastic but that seems to be the way all this designers furniture looks. I also purchased the set of 2 tables w/ottoman that matches. The ottoman looks like a table it's so big and the tables are fine. I probably would not have purchased this set in person, I am not sure how it will hold up. Certainly looks like it needs to be taken in in the Winter. Also think the chairs are a bit overpriced, should be around *** for both.

    Read More
    zoomflume June 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RAYMOND F. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links