Today: $31.99

At other retailer: $65.99

Save $34.00 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canned Food Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of very sturdy metal. It is a bit cumbersome to put together but solid when completed. My one complaint is that the space between shelves is not large enough to see the labels on lower shelves so I often have to pull several cans to see what I have. If you regularly stock one type of item or buy many at a time this would be ideal. Still a nice storage product.

    Read More
    Caroline S. April 7, 2016
  • Holds 45 standard, 15 oz. cans.
    Verified Purchase

    Rack is sturdy and holds 45 standard, 15 oz. cans.

    Read More
    mitzimiller June 20, 2012
  • Positive Review Title: Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    The storage rack helps me keep my canned goods well-organized. I always thought my pantry was organized; however, the storage rack makes it so much easier to find the canned goods I need without having to move other items around. Having a large pantry, I bought two of the racks. Adding cans to the rack can be from the front or the back. Adding cans from the back (as recommended), helps keep the cans rotated effortless. This storage rack is one I highly recommend -- just check the dimensions to be sure you have enough room on the shelf.

    Read More
    elizmose May 31, 2012
  • Storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Does not require the use of any tools.

    Read More
    keithgwynn August 19, 2012
  • Needed Space
    Verified Purchase

    The product works just fine. I didn't measure the cabinet where i intended to use it. I had to put it in the stairwell going to my basement. It has cleared my can clutter, however not the best location, no one to blame on that except me.

    Read More
    cheeselover October 26, 2011
  • Canne dFood Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have small grand children and am a little concerned because it sticks out that they don't pull it over on them trying to climb. But over all it helps with the storage and I have cautioned the little ones not to try to pull on the edges. As to being sturdy it has pluses and minuses. I am glad for the organization, we will see how it works..

    Read More
    rascal42 February 14, 2012
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Organizes my cans and saves a lot of space Sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser169613 May 11, 2017
  • Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for our pantry. Organized

    Read More
    Pam L. March 8, 2017
  • Works, But..
    Verified Purchase

    Is a little tricky to put together and a little flimsy, but once I put my cans on it it worked ok for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Dallas L. February 23, 2017
  • Complicated
    Verified Purchase

    Too complicated to put together.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • Storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than I thought .I sent it back..

    Read More
    Phyllis H. January 30, 2017
  • does not hold large cans
    Verified Purchase

    works good for small cans

    Read More
    Patricia W. December 28, 2016
  • Just Fit
    Verified Purchase

    It does not do well with my larger and smaller cans

    Read More
    Jeffrey V. December 25, 2016
  • Great Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these racks for all the can goods we have and just put everything in them today. Great for see the inventory in my cupboard and a real space saver!

    Read More
    Beverly H. December 17, 2016
  • Handy helper
    Verified Purchase

    This has turned my cabinet from a mess of cans into organized storage that really helps.

    Read More
    OstkUser502274 December 10, 2016
  • more room
    Verified Purchase

    makes organizing a pantry so simple

    Read More
    Joyce R. December 2, 2016
  • Organization
    Verified Purchase

    Strirving to be neat and organized. This helps a great deal

    Read More
    mesamie December 1, 2016
  • Shopper Lady
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good concept, but it is not very study

    Read More
    Mscali November 18, 2016
  • storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and great in the kitchen

    Read More
    Londa L. November 8, 2016
  • Very large, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, guides fall out easily, but it holds a ton of cans

    Read More
    gman518 October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links