Today: $31.99

At other retailer: $50.99

Save $19.00 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canned Food Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for our pantry. Organized

    Read More
    Pam L. March 8, 2017
  • Works, But..
    Verified Purchase

    Is a little tricky to put together and a little flimsy, but once I put my cans on it it worked ok for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Dallas L. February 23, 2017
  • Complicated
    Verified Purchase

    Too complicated to put together.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • Storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than I thought .I sent it back..

    Read More
    Phyllis H. January 30, 2017
  • does not hold large cans
    Verified Purchase

    works good for small cans

    Read More
    Patricia W. December 28, 2016
  • Just Fit
    Verified Purchase

    It does not do well with my larger and smaller cans

    Read More
    Jeffrey V. December 25, 2016
  • Great Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these racks for all the can goods we have and just put everything in them today. Great for see the inventory in my cupboard and a real space saver!

    Read More
    Beverly H. December 17, 2016
  • Handy helper
    Verified Purchase

    This has turned my cabinet from a mess of cans into organized storage that really helps.

    Read More
    OstkUser502274 December 10, 2016
  • more room
    Verified Purchase

    makes organizing a pantry so simple

    Read More
    Joyce R. December 2, 2016
  • Organization
    Verified Purchase

    Strirving to be neat and organized. This helps a great deal

    Read More
    mesamie December 1, 2016
  • Shopper Lady
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good concept, but it is not very study

    Read More
    Mscali November 18, 2016
  • storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and great in the kitchen

    Read More
    Londa L. November 8, 2016
  • Very large, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, guides fall out easily, but it holds a ton of cans

    Read More
    gman518 October 12, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install easy to use

    Read More
    Echo N. August 31, 2016
  • Food Rack
    Verified Purchase

    A little rickety but serves the purpose.

    Read More
    bootsn August 27, 2016
  • This is a great product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & clear directions, only suggestion is a stop on the dividers.

    Read More
    Christine W. August 18, 2016
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    love how it keeps expiration dates in check

    Read More
    Melissa F. August 12, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    This works great but I wish the bars between the cans didn't move around. For the price, it's a good buy but it's not the most sturdy system. I'm not worried about it breaking, it's just a little wiggly on the shelf.

    Read More
    Katie July 18, 2016
  • Organized pantry at last!
    Verified Purchase

    Having ordered 6 of these in an attempt to get our pantry under control, I can say with certainty, that these are easy to set up, very sturdy, and provide a great way to regain access to all the cans, bottles, jars, etc. that were previously lost in the back of a messy panty. It is now a pleasure to walk into the panty and easily find what I need and to see what we have prior to shopping.

    Read More
    mocha11 June 28, 2016
  • Canned Food Storage
    Verified Purchase

    These easy to assemble and use can racks are great. Its so easy to see what you have on hand. Our pantry has wire rack shelving, so some cans tip or tilt. With this handy can racks, that's no longer a problem

    Read More
    Thomas B. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links