Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $180.18

Save $50.19 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Candice Nickel and Flat Pleated White Shades 2-Light Vanity Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking light for a bathroom. The shades are larger than I expected but it still looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser583847 January 17, 2017
  • Very nice vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty! The only reason I deleted a star was because the shades were a bit larger than they seem in the picture. I was afraid they were going to be too large but I have gotten used to them now.

    Read More
    Sharon R. June 8, 2016
  • Lovely but had to re-glue all of the metal trim
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and once I repaired trim, all has been well

    Read More
    Jillian D. March 28, 2016
  • Retired in remodeling home
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap made. Broken when I received. Overstock made it so easy for me to return. I purchased another fixture that was perfect.

    Read More
    Carol M. October 25, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this fixture in a small downstairs power room and it really dresses it up. Very easy to put together and very light

    Read More
    moosecrazy May 28, 2014
  • Disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Candice set of 1 double sconce, 2 singles, and 2 ceiling fixtures for a bathroom remodel. The styling is exactly what I wanted, but the fixtures are poor quality. The sconces are all welded crooked, and the shades on the double sconce are different heights. I sent them all back. This is a unique experience with Overstock. I have ordered many things from furniture to carpets and have never been disappointed before. But these fixtures were not acceptable.

    Read More
    aerielookout November 8, 2013
  • Flimsy quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the light to be a little more firm. If you knock it the shades get crooked.

    Read More
    mkmgl4 May 15, 2013
  • Looks smart in my small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm pleased. I was looking for a fixture that was not the same as everything elase out in the big box home supply stores. This worked. Had I, or my installer noticed the difference in the two lamps, I probably would have returned it for a replacement.

    Read More
    dw01 April 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tanitam55 July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links