Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Candice Nickel and Flat Pleated White Shade 3-Light Semi Flush Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, and excellent quality - makes my master suite feel more like a hotel!

    Read More
    blissnd June 7, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with this product.

    Read More
    Patty R. August 19, 2015
  • Beautiful & great for smaller spaces
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of deliberation, we bought this to replace a dated 1990's fixture in the dining room of our 1940 bungalow right before selling it. We needed something that would look good over a dining room table but not overwhelm the small space - this fit the bill! Our Realtor *loved* this fixture and was very impressed that it came from Overstock!

    Read More
    yasmara July 29, 2015
  • Great lighting fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful lamp for our newly upgraded full bath. Everyone comments how well this light fixture compliments the space!

    Read More
    missrn1 November 21, 2013
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    seam doesn't show really, which is great. coloring stays white when lit unlike other fixture I purchased on here. looks very nice in my kitchen. love it. nice size too.

    Read More
    megmatsu22 September 24, 2013
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in an entry hall way. What a difference. Make the entrance feel up to date.

    Read More
    andreaova July 18, 2013
  • Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in our guest bath, everyone has commented on the overall beauty as well as the brightness...PERFECT

    Read More
    buildjmo May 30, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous, very high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this fixture is gorgeous. It far exceeded my expectations, even my husband loves it. The material around the side is very high quality, the brushed nickel is stunning. This light makes a statement. We installed it in our guest bedroom and it pulls it all together. Would highly recommend this light without reservation.

    Read More
    heathers43 May 18, 2013
  • Simple and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We just hung this light in my husband's office and it looks great. Simple elegance and gives nice overhead light; not too bright, not too dull. Had a little problem with the bracket screws being too short though; I had others that worked and it went up quickly.

    Read More
    susan1c April 18, 2013
  • Very nice looking light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is just as pictured and is very good quality. The whole thing is well constructed and not cheap feeling. I'm very happy with my purchase, it looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    beatrixkiddo April 15, 2013
  • Affordable Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was taking a big chance on this item, bc when I saw it online I thought the metal looked real shiny and kind of cheap but the description was brushed nickle so I thought I'd risk it and see, well I am so glad I did! This item looks fantastic in my recessed ceiling entry way. Just enough elegance but contemporary and looks great in my craftsman style home. It took us a little fiddling to get the glass diffuser to look level, but really not too much effort. So happy with the light and will probably replace the other 10 flush mount lighting fixtures we have with this light. Super happy!

    Read More
    amcollier10 April 1, 2013
  • Wonderful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture. It is the first thing people see when they come in and they all say wow! The color looks great.there was no problem hanging the fixture my contractor had it up in less then an hour. I would highly recommend this fixture.

    Read More
    pittypat1 March 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bwjens April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    britt2013 May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links