Today: $335.99

At other retailer: $370.16

Save $34.17 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Candice Nickel and Flat Pleated White Shade 3-Light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my bathroom and it looks great!

    Read More
    Sofia Z. April 14, 2017
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our entrance foyer, looks great and matches our dining room fixture? Perfect!

    Read More
    Alison D. January 8, 2017
  • Perfect above our white marble kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my happy every time it catches my eye. So glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Darby F. November 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a larger drum light and ours came crooked. It took a while to get the glass diffuser to hang level along with the shade itself. I normally don't have a problem with these drum fixtures. But, once up and level, really beautiful and lots of compliments.

    Read More
    tammy76 October 21, 2016
  • Beautiful and unique fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a clients breakfast room- it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Michelle F. March 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous dining room light
    Verified Purchase

    I spend years looking for an affordable dining room light fixture. This was it! It's so elegant without being over the top. Looks way more expensive than it is. It's also a nice size.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 14, 2016
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for the foyer and the matching 9-lite chandelier. They are both gorgeous and get tons of compliments. Super well made!

    Read More
    kitehr January 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is worth every penny. Very rich looking. I get compliments on it from everyone.

    Read More
    bemd2013 December 9, 2015
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy design. Problem shade had some damage with crinkled backing. Whole light would have had to be replaced and did not want to deal with additional removal and reinstall so I am living with it.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. November 16, 2015
  • Arlene B
    Verified Purchase

    looks much more expensive and gives off soft lighting i was looking for

    Read More
    arlene b. February 19, 2015
  • Very pleased with light
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is lovely. I was looking for something more current for our home. "Transitional" is a great description of this light...a little modern, a little traditonal. Very happy with my choice, and hats off to Overstock for great customer service!

    Read More
    texasaunt November 25, 2014
  • Dining Room Light
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed the light very quickly and the light itself went together quickly. Although I knew the dimensions of the entire light, the size of the top part of the light surprised me a bit. It looks very nice installed and seems pretty sturdy. It gives off a really great light over the kitchen table. It does have a heavy duty chain that it hangs on and you have to take links out. Bending the links to take them off and hooking them back together was the most difficult part of the installation I believe. It is a very traditional style fixture, and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    leww April 25, 2013
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful, much more then the site describes. also, got the matching pendants for center island; all of my guests loved them.

    Read More
    nils9 December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Went shopping at lighting stores to get an idea of what would work in our Dining Room. After recovering from sticker shock, I shopped online and found this lovely fixture - perfect for over our round dining room table, which is "transitional" (traditional with a contemporary twist). Assembly wasn't any fun since the parts aren't labelled (you have to guess based on the picture, which I suggest you copy at 200% - makes it SO much easier to guess!) For those who are shopping for any kind of chandelier with fabric shades, be warned, you will see seams especially when the light is on. I bought this one because the pleated shade is unique and you can barely see the seam. Very pleased!

    Read More
    amymnh October 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betsy B. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links