| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,699.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canape 86-inch Oxford Honey Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is so comfortable and this honey color is beautiful! I'm so glad I decided to order this couch. I talk to so many people who ask how could I buy something I've never sat on before...easy ! Read reviews and take a chance.. I did and if you do as well, you won't be disappointed :)

    Read More
    Julie S. September 23, 2017
  • Amazing couch
    Verified Purchase

    After going back and forth with another, more expensive home goods company because their discount codes never work, I found this similar couch on Overstock and I'm so glad I did. I was very nervous that the color wouldn't be the "honey" color in the couch's name and first few pictures and that it would look more brown like in the later pictures, but luckily that first picture of the couch in the mock living room is very accurate -- the color is warm and rich. The couch is also surprisingly comfortable. The delivery company was great, although one of the legs had some splitting issues when they screwed it in and since it is out of stock Overstock wasn't able to find a replacement, but they did refund a bit of the price and I may be able to use a stain pen or find a similar leg. I would just say that you should be careful about overtightening the legs. Overall, though, I really love the couch. It's a beautiful size and color and looks great in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1352777 September 20, 2017
  • LOVE THIS COUCH
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It just arrived so I cannot attest to how well it holds up over time yet, but so far I absolutely love it. The honey leather is a nice rich color, it's super soft and comfy and all the cushions are removable for easy cleaning or overnight guests. Easy assembly, just the legs had to be screwed on which the delivery guys did for me. So pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    hisercreative September 19, 2017
  • Elegant Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch looks fabulous. The seat depth and height is perfect. Comfortable and good value for the price as the quality of the finished material is nice. The delivery company was very careful when bringing the couch into my home. Unlike other reviewers, I found the picture in the photo to be accurate of the couch's true color.

    Read More
    Gina M. September 10, 2017
  • B E A U T I F U L
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous. Soft. Sturdy. Deep. My most expensive purchase on here yet...I was nervous...but a great coupon code gave me confidence 😂 I'm so glad! Super happy with this sofa!

    Read More
    Terri C. September 8, 2017
  • Great couch
    Verified Purchase

    The couch arrived last week and as others have said the leather is slightly darker than in the picture, which I actually liked better. The quality of the leather is good and the couch is very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1289560 August 11, 2017
  • BEST PURCHASE EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Even though this couch is pricey, it is absolutely gorgeous and looks very similar the the one at West Elm for double the cost. I am over the moon happy about this purchase.

    Read More
    greatdeal10 August 7, 2017
  • Great for kids and pets.
    Verified Purchase

    We were skeptical about purchasing a couch online without sitting on it first, but we read through reviews and this one seemed to be well liked. We were looking for something that could be wiped off easily and that could handle scratching. We have young children and a dog. This couch is amazing. The scratches disappear and I'm no long worried about spills being absorbed into upholstery because this leather just wipes clean. The back cushions sag a little after a few months of heavy use but I'm just rotating them (like tires) to give each cushion equal use. Very pleased with this purchase. It looks great too.

    Read More
    Sarah a. July 20, 2017
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa just arrived, and I'm in love! Redecorating the living room in an MCM feel. This is it. The leather is soft but not "plastic-y" feeling and a honey brown color. The lines of this sofa are sharp looking and perfect. The leather seems like it will only get better with age, time will tell. Heeded others warning on a middle set of legs by using 2x2s cut to fit. Since the sofa legs are not tapered this works perfectly. This replaced a dark brown nailhead overstuffed sofa. This takes up less room, looks "sexy" (a coworker's words) and actually makes the room bigger. Not saying it's a small sofa, it is pleaty roomy dimensions are true. Great purchase. Delivery was perfect. Again - I love it:)

    Read More
    Karen S. June 8, 2017
  • Stunning Couch
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love love love this couch. I have had it for about 3 years. It is stunning. I always get compiments on it. The style is versatile. The leather is soft and perfectly worn. I love that the back cushions can be removed as it turns into the perfect sleeping location for overnight guests because the seat is relatively deep without the back cushion on. All the cushions come off which is convenient for rotating the cushions so as to not wear out one cushion more than the other. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because there are only 4 legs on the couch and I think it could use 6. The area of the couch under the center cushion is sagging... I think it could use a little extra support and plan to add legs on in the middle.

    Read More
    jksdecor June 4, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is stylish, comfortable, and solid. Very happy with the purchase. I get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Candi R. April 22, 2017
  • LOVE my couch
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this couch for about 6 months now and I am still obsessed with it. The quality is great, the price is unbeatable, and I love, love, love how it looks. Best furniture purchase I've ever made!

    Read More
    Christiana B. April 10, 2017
  • Now that's what I call Genuine Leather
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and comfort.

    Read More
    Juvin Nidhin March 2, 2017
  • Nice elegant looking couch.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this couch in my living room.

    Read More
    LaVerne W. February 25, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very much nicer than the price would have you think. Restoration Hardware had a similar one for 3 x as much. Leather is soft, really good dark butterscotch color. I love it!

    Read More
    margiejane71228 December 9, 2016
  • Really nice leather

    This is my favorite os purchase ever. Looks better than the pic

    Read More
    LRG November 30, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    West Elm has a very similar item and not even as great in terms of lines and details for $1*** more. The cushions are all removeable. The surface is soft and smooth. And the seats are just the right amount of firmness and softness. I bought it as an impulse and got scared of myself -- it really felt like a gamble to buy a couch online without ever sit on it. But I'm very happy with the quality it turned out! If anything, the color is more like cigar -- a bit of muted goldenish brown. If you were thinking of something with a brighter tone, it may have not worked so great. Also, I might like to paint the legs a little different color, but it's fine as it is. Absolutely no complaint about the quality of the construction and the leather.

    Read More
    Jessica T. November 21, 2016
  • Love this couch!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this couch the minute I saw the picture and it did not disappoint. It is just as lovely in person. The quality of the leather appears really good, although we have only had it for one week. I am hoping it lasts us many years! It was also very simple to put together. It's extremely comfortable as well which is good because this is a couch for our television room and we spend a lot of time on it. I've already had one overnight guest sleep on it as well and they said they were well rested. It's a smaller sofa, which I like for the minimalist feel. The only thing I would say is that the color seems a bit darker in person, not as much "honey" tones in it as I saw in the picture. Not that much darker though!

    Read More
    Devon S. April 4, 2016
  • S
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this couch. There was an issue when it first arrived, but overstock support was very responsive. Nice leather and very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    S March 9, 2016
  • Fantastic purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is wonderful- its spacious, comfortable and has worn well (we have owned it for 10 months). We enjoyed it so much in the first week we purchased another. Worth every penny!!

    Read More
    Claire O. January 17, 2016
Sponsored Links