Sale $202.79

At other retailer: $399.99

Save $197.20 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canali Sleek Modern Accent Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look expensive and we’re just what I was looking for for my small eat-in area in my kitchen. They’re offer a non-cluttered look and are sleek and modern.

    Read More
    Elisha k. November 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Chic Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 4 of these chairs and they are really nice and looked great but the table I ordered to go with them, was back ordered so the chairs had to be returned!

    Read More
    pamebecker November 1, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments for these chairs. I have even had people ask to purchase them from me, not wanting to wait to order their own. They are sturdy yet lightweight which makes it easy for me to move them to other rooms or on my porch at times as needed. I simply love them!!! They are elegant and functional.

    Read More
    Jo N. October 20, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far, so good. Our chairs arrived in good condition and look exactly as expected in the photo. They seem very sturdy, even sitting on our hardwood floors. The back has some give, and the seats are very comfortable (more comfortable than our previous wooden chairs). The seats themselves are perhaps a bit narrower than you might expect from a traditional dining chair, so keep that in mind if that's an issue for you.

    Read More
    Matt K. October 10, 2017
  • HAPPY CAMPER!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love these chairs they are everything I expected, I'm a HAPPY camper, can't wait for my table to come!!

    Read More
    Ernestine S. September 22, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had theses chairs for 3 years now and they still look great ... My dining room is small and I need clear /ghost chord to lighten up the space . These chairs did exactly that with style and function ... Great purchase !!!

    Read More
    sophia b. August 26, 2017
  • Ghost chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are perfect for my small space and my pedestal table is displayed beautifully. I've received compliments and people are surprised at how comfortable they are.

    Read More
    vinniedm August 10, 2017
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs. I needed some that were a little less wide to fit under a glass table, two to a side. Also, I like the elegant shape to the backs rather than the usual straighter edges. They seem to be comfortable, but I'll see what company says at a birthday dinner coming up soon. I live in a tiny space so the visual clarity of them works well. When place under the glass table, the whole set is hardly visible and doesn't make me feel crowded. If circumstances ever change, I like that they could also be used outdoors. For now, I really like them indoors!

    Read More
    HappyWithLife August 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in front of my desk and they look great.

    Read More
    vc July 19, 2017
  • Really fun chairs that are also comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    A fun purchase that are a real pop to our room!

    Read More
    Tracy's July 18, 2017
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sleek and elegant and look great against a minimalist table

    Read More
    Marc B. July 11, 2017
  • FABULOUS chairs
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS chairs. Stylish and sturdy

    Read More
    gtowery July 10, 2017
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in a small space-works well with other chairs in the dinning room-SEXY in the bathroom

    Read More
    Donita M. July 4, 2017
  • Transparency
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair to give transparency to a room,I bought the dark ones and I love them

    Read More
    buuu July 4, 2017
  • Mmd
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, easy to clean, looks fabulous. I've had my chairs for about 3 years at my kitchen table.

    Read More
    Manosha J. June 13, 2017
  • lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in the process of getting my dining room chairs reupholstered and these lovely chairs are sitting in for them. the chairs are very cute and I've received several compliments. but they show finger prints I have to wipe constantly.

    Read More
    LeKeshia W. June 9, 2017
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not heavy weight, but a solid weight. Looks great in my apartment. I live in a small apartment so the chair provides extra seating, but doesn't fill the room. LOVE THEM!!!!

    Read More
    jenniegirlrn May 22, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice elegant clean and very durable

    Read More
    Marilu G. May 15, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small home with limited space. I love these ghost chairs as it gives a cool modern vibe without filling up the space. I typically don't have much visitors so the chairs are perfect for limited use. The seating is substantial and the chair is overall comfortable.

    Read More
    Juanita B. May 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The clear chairs was so nice I didn't believe they were that nice they looks so great in my kitchen everyone love them

    Read More
    OstkUser395564 May 9, 2017