Today $253.49

At other retailer: $319.99

Save $66.50 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canali Sleek Modern Accent Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Need extra seating?
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs! Very sturdy, solid.....highly recommend them!

    Read More
    e43044 January 14, 2018
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and strong. My husband really likes them. They were well packed. We have them on wood flooring and they slid easily. If I find they are too slippery I will add something to the bottom. We like the way they reflect the light. The area we have them in looks so much more open. After all the research I'm glad that we picked these chairs.

    Read More
    Penni T. January 10, 2018
  • Modern Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love these chairs. The are sleek, classy and very stylish. They have a low profile being transparent yet they are very impactful and make a statement. Delivery was quick and customer service was very helpful. All in all I'm quite pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Dina H. December 28, 2017
  • Acrylic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came perfectly packaged . They are beautiful and a nice accent to a glass or acrylic table

    Read More
    Debby R. December 26, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, but not super steady so it depends the purpose of your purchase.

    Read More
    Yakaira R. December 23, 2017
  • Yassss
    Verified Purchase

    I got a set of two chairs for a very cramped space in my dinner area. They matched perfect! The chairs are sturdy enough, (I wouldn’t lean in them) and great for the space.

    Read More
    khadijah h. December 17, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on my chairs and they're surprisingly strong

    Read More
    Walter C. December 12, 2017
  • We've had these two chairs for over 5 years and..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality is excellent. We've had these for over 5 years, and through 7 moves and they are still on excellent condition. I love how they do not take up any visual space in the rooms they're in. Very simple...we added script initials in the back of our daughter's for her desk.

    Read More
    ellieshops November 26, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look expensive and we’re just what I was looking for for my small eat-in area in my kitchen. They’re offer a non-cluttered look and are sleek and modern.

    Read More
    Elisha k. November 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Chic Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 4 of these chairs and they are really nice and looked great but the table I ordered to go with them, was back ordered so the chairs had to be returned!

    Read More
    pamebecker November 1, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments for these chairs. I have even had people ask to purchase them from me, not wanting to wait to order their own. They are sturdy yet lightweight which makes it easy for me to move them to other rooms or on my porch at times as needed. I simply love them!!! They are elegant and functional.

    Read More
    Jo N. October 20, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far, so good. Our chairs arrived in good condition and look exactly as expected in the photo. They seem very sturdy, even sitting on our hardwood floors. The back has some give, and the seats are very comfortable (more comfortable than our previous wooden chairs). The seats themselves are perhaps a bit narrower than you might expect from a traditional dining chair, so keep that in mind if that's an issue for you.

    Read More
    Matt K. October 10, 2017
  • HAPPY CAMPER!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love these chairs they are everything I expected, I'm a HAPPY camper, can't wait for my table to come!!

    Read More
    Ernestine S. September 22, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had theses chairs for 3 years now and they still look great ... My dining room is small and I need clear /ghost chord to lighten up the space . These chairs did exactly that with style and function ... Great purchase !!!

    Read More
    sophia b. August 26, 2017
  • Ghost chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are perfect for my small space and my pedestal table is displayed beautifully. I've received compliments and people are surprised at how comfortable they are.

    Read More
    vinniedm August 10, 2017
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs. I needed some that were a little less wide to fit under a glass table, two to a side. Also, I like the elegant shape to the backs rather than the usual straighter edges. They seem to be comfortable, but I'll see what company says at a birthday dinner coming up soon. I live in a tiny space so the visual clarity of them works well. When place under the glass table, the whole set is hardly visible and doesn't make me feel crowded. If circumstances ever change, I like that they could also be used outdoors. For now, I really like them indoors!

    Read More
    HappyWithLife August 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in front of my desk and they look great.

    Read More
    vc July 19, 2017
  • Really fun chairs that are also comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    A fun purchase that are a real pop to our room!

    Read More
    Tracy's July 18, 2017
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sleek and elegant and look great against a minimalist table

    Read More
    Marc B. July 11, 2017
  • FABULOUS chairs
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS chairs. Stylish and sturdy

    Read More
    gtowery July 10, 2017