Sale: $90.09

Was: $105.99

Save $15.90 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Campeau White Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought the floor lamp too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i love the shape and style of the table lamp and floor lamp together! They accent my grey furniture and urban end tables great! They were very easy to put together. Only took moments.

    Read More
    Laura G. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just great, have it for some time already and it still looks as new, stays white and minimalistic.

    Read More
    manuelinny November 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous what UPS dropped off the boxes, it looked like they were small and could be damaged. But they were perfect in every way. Well packaged and once I put it together it was a great size, weight. I am using them as bedside lamps, not good for living room.

    Read More
    Rosemary4 A. April 19, 2016
  • Nice accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    White lamp has a shiny finish which matches two other white lamps in the room. It is a nice accent piece, and my husband appreciates the 3-way bulb. It's a nice find, and I would definitely purchase again or recommend to another. Fits in nicely in our casual lake house living room. Could also be used in a bedroom.

    Read More
    aggies1975 January 2, 2016
  • Sahara007
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I would purchase this again in a heartbeat. To "scale" this is a multi purpose lamp.

    Read More
    sahara007 August 25, 2015
  • Good Look but Small.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a good looking lamp but on the more petite scale.

    Read More
    Kevin K. April 2, 2015
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp shade is white when light is off but turns peeyellow when you turn on the light. The base is fine.

    Read More
    karennu September 25, 2014
  • Very Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Shade is a nice size have two on my nightstands.

    Read More
    qwnann June 18, 2014
  • pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute lamps. Very heavy and feel solid. The only con is the shade which other reviews have commented on. Although the product was packed well the shades (both of them, we got two) were pretty banged up. They were just dented. It'll be fine for us for now, I was able to spin them around so the worst of it faces the wall. Once we get some time and money we'll replace them but for now it's fine. I like that it's a 3-way switch too. Nice tall lamps for our nightstands.

    Read More
    zoeshopper June 5, 2014
  • Cream Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp , but when you turn it on the shade turns cream which looks AWFUL against a stark white lamp. So expect you buy another lamp shade.

    Read More
    sfainglas October 7, 2013
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue is crooked harp/shade thing. Trying to get it right. Great look for the $$$$.

    Read More
    3husbands August 6, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks ceramic in person. It's great quality and beautiful. It's a bit too contemporary for my living room decor with the white shade so I added a bright yellow one and it's perfect!

    Read More
    purdueluv July 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie A. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links