Today: $222.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camilla Round Modern Bathroom Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Its hugh, just what I was looking for, its goes well with the round vessel in the upstairs bathroom, gives my newly remodeled bathroom the spa look that I was going for, I'm always getting compliments on, it fits flush against the wall so make sure when its installed its done by someone who knows what they're doing

    Read More
    gonnab December 8, 2016
  • Mini suite bath.
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very cool! Totally "unexpected" for a bathroom looks best with chrome faucets. although it looks layered it is smooth surface. The wall the mirror hangs is painted SW "Net Work Grey" .... against white wall the mirror is disappointing. Also looks amazing on SW Honey Bees Yellow

    Read More
    Mary A. June 20, 2016
  • Fun, eye-catching mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is a great accent to a bathroom. The blue/grey color is very muted and pretty. It goes well with our blue/grey-veined porcelain tile floor. The mirror is large and makes the room look bigger. It's really heavy and the quality seems good. After over a year, we still love it.

    Read More
    karennnnn April 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Adds just the right flair to my bathroom.

    Read More
    Carol February 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mirror. Looks like a million bucks.

    Read More
    Marcia H. December 4, 2015
  • A Stunning Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is stunning. It's also very well made and heavy. I ordered it to put in a bathroom that is being remodeled and can hardly wait to see it on the wall. The outer color is not blue, but a deep smoky gray.

    Read More
    Jean December 1, 2015
  • Incredible color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for our new home, for the master bath. The color is a smokey gray and beautiful!

    Read More
    yvonneb51 September 30, 2015
  • Bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a mirror that's "different' and "unique", then this mirror is for you! The picture on-line does not do it justice. This mirror is GORGEOUS! The two-tone color is really beautiful. It arrives very well packaged, and includes a web link to a video that shows you how to hang it! I actually used this mirror, with its' modern design and two colors, as the jumping off point for my guest bathroom re-model. It's perfect!

    Read More
    robsrider18 April 7, 2014
  • Accurate Description - Good quality Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Description was completely accurate. I am very happy with the purchase. It is a true 35 inches as described. good quality mirror.

    Read More
    picsandhar December 28, 2011
  • conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Finishing touch in my bathroom. Enjoy it every day! Lots of positive comments from friends and famly.

    Read More
    spalady2 August 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    myriamala April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links