Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $224.99

At other retailer: $247.39

Save $22.40 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cami White 3-drawer Writing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cami White Writing Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Thios was a complete waste of money and time. Putting this together was not the problem. The problem was that once together the drwaers did not match up nor slide well. DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    yuck1 September 17, 2013
  • very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    For my home office...I was looking for an affordable desk with an adequate size and this is just what I needed. The quality is very good, the finish is a clean white, the drawers are an added bonus, with nice hardware, and open/close smoothly. Somewhat easy to put together, just take your time and it will be perfect!

    Read More
    holly1231 January 25, 2013
  • High-quality, sturdy desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was actually purchased for my daughter's salon to use as a manicure table. It is very good quality material -- no fiberboard -- and the drawers pull out easily and smoothly. It is much larger than we anticipated (but that is our fault for not paying attention to the measurements!!). Our only complaint was that it did not come with good assembly instructions. My daughter put it together by herself in about an hour, but the pieces were not numbered (although they were on the diagram) and the only instructions were a couple of diagrams in which the pieces were difficult to see.

    Read More
    ecteach2 January 3, 2013
  • Quality product, poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The design fit my daughter,s room perfectly, good quality, but poor packaging. Many parts had dents and scratches, mostly small ones

    Read More
    natashar1964 October 8, 2013
  • Just what I wnated
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a makeshift "dressing table" in my bathroom for years. But has seen teenage girls come and go and now has gone to ist just reward. I needed a replacement, but the area it was to go in was odd sized, so a regular bathroom vanity/seating area was too deep. I had started looking for a desk. I wanted one with drawers that would hold my hair dryer. I also wanted a real drawer...not a keyboard pull-out..in which to put my medications and everyday necessities. This desk really fits the bill.. It is a tad deeper than I would have preferred, but the rest of it makes up for that. I put 90% of it together by myself, calling on my husband when I needed to add the leg pieces. A few reviewers said the instructions were sketchy, but if you are pretty good with numbers and letters, it's a no-brainer. There was not a flaw on it. The exact number of nuts and bolts were included. It was packaged well and delivered as promised. The only thing I did....'cause let's face i it this is not 100% solid maple or any other hard wood at the price...was to our local glass supplier and spend $** on a table protector for it....and I couldn't be happier. Forgot to mention, the metal glides on the drawers work like silk. If I wanted to nit-pick the only thing I would want was something to cover the two holes at the front part of the desk where the drawers go in. You can see the hardware. There are plugs for the outside, but none for these two fairly visible spots. Otherwise....a great purchase!!!

    Read More
    ghbrn October 7, 2014
  • Cami white 3-drawer writing desk
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty desk. My granddaughter helped me put it together and she loves the way it looks in her room. All went well until we got to the middle drawer. We never did get it assembled correctly, but it looks and functions OK. The fit of the pieces was a little off. We gave up and abandoned one piece. It remains to be seen how long it goes before that missing piece begins to cause a problem with the drawer.

    Read More
    veldubois64 August 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk! It brightens my room and is of a good sturdy quality. We only had a bit of trouble putting it together as the center drawer would not slide into the desk. My father and I tried all night to get the final drawer to slide in but had to wait for my engineering fiancé to finally push it through. Other than that small mishap the desk is of a lovely style and quality and I am very very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    krysia1789 August 8, 2013
  • Warning!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this desk! First, three of the pieces came out of the box noticabley damaged. That may be an accident but the material from which this desk is made scratches so easily and obviously, it should not be used as a desk! Within the first few hours of use, there are scratches on it that cannot be hidden. My recommendation is to look at another product.

    Read More
    lisamichaels May 19, 2013
  • sturdy but dented
    Verified Purchase

    The box for this desk is quite heavy, but it wasn't difficult to put together. Some of the drawers were scratched, but the front was not messed up.

    Read More
    smilektbug April 5, 2013
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looks just like the picture. The finish is white and shiny. The drawers pull out smoothly. The measurements are exact. Had no problems putting it together but note the drawers belong to a specific side which is not noted in directions. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    closetcleanerbecky March 8, 2013
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought desk for my daughter, she loves it. Nice shade of white, not to stark. The surface area is big which is what I was looking for. There is also nice detail on the legs of the desk.

    Read More
    falsone January 30, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Went together pretty easy..looks clean and stylish...so far we like it lots

    Read More
    handyhappygirl January 2, 2013
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this desk! The instructions made it easy to assembly, the drawers slide nicely, and it arrived in good condition! Looking forward to using it, it is much larger than I anticipated but I love that I have more room to work!

    Read More
    Angela O. August 9, 2017
  • Solid desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this desk to use as a sewing table. I was able to build it by myself except to lift it up after putting together. I am the type of person that checks to make sure all of the pieces are there before tarting to build. It took me about two hours to build which wasn't bad. However, the desk came with a damaged corner and chips out of the other corner. Also, I was disappointed to see the there is a front panel that screws on with twelve screws and the panel doesn't match the rest of the color and it makes it look cheap. So if you are putting your desk up against a wall, no problem but I am not! I didn't see any comments about this. I would not have purchased this had I known.

    Read More
    Virginia S. July 30, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this for my home office. Love it!

    Read More
    Tiffany Parrish July 18, 2017
  • After a replacement
    Verified Purchase

    The first desk came damaged so it was returned. The second had a few flaws but it was not that noticeable however once I put it together the right side drawer will not close. It slices open and won't stay shut.

    Read More
    William L. June 24, 2017
  • White nice sized, pretty writing desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous sized desk for serious work, but pretty and dainty looking at the same time. The drawers are smooth and nicely sized. A ordered a large chair and it fits in the open area well. Great quality.

    Read More
    Maral G. May 30, 2017
  • 3--drawer desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looks like the picture, which is good. However, the drawers are poorly constructed and keep falling apart.

    Read More
    Kimberly A L. May 26, 2017
  • I love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little overwhelmed by all the pieces... But, I called my handyman - and he had it together within 1/2 hour!!!

    Read More
    Cathy C. April 29, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just assembled this last night. Looks great. The wood is very sturdy. It looks very expensive as well. I love the design on the table legs.

    Read More
    Daniel B. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links