Today: $224.99

Was: $235.99

Save $11.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cami White 3-drawer Writing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White nice sized, pretty writing desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous sized desk for serious work, but pretty and dainty looking at the same time. The drawers are smooth and nicely sized. A ordered a large chair and it fits in the open area well. Great quality.

    Read More
    Maral G. May 30, 2017
  • 3--drawer desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looks like the picture, which is good. However, the drawers are poorly constructed and keep falling apart.

    Read More
    Kimberly A L. May 26, 2017
  • I love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little overwhelmed by all the pieces... But, I called my handyman - and he had it together within 1/2 hour!!!

    Read More
    Cathy C. April 29, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just assembled this last night. Looks great. The wood is very sturdy. It looks very expensive as well. I love the design on the table legs.

    Read More
    Daniel B. April 4, 2017
  • good luck with this one...
    Verified Purchase

    Read this carefully before you try. First desk arrived badly beaten up. Box taped and retaped, stuff falling out, what a mess. Overstock was excellent to deal with by immediately sending a replacement. They instructed to hold the beaten up package for 10 days for the carrier (UPS) to examine. They never did. Its gone to the trash. The second desk arrived in better condition but still beat up somewhat. We unpackaged and began assembly to find significant damage to all three drawer fronts, the desk top and a center drawer that just would NOT fit into the assembled unit....sigh.... I took pictures of all the damages to submit to Overstock. They offered a refund, which we verbally accepted only to find a message that they were sending all the replacement parts for damaged ones....sigh, again... The parts arrived perfectly packaged, (drawer fronts and center drawer only...no desk top) with no damages. After reassembly and a really good coat of lubricating oil for the terrible center drawer rails, we have a functioning 3 drawer desk with still a damaged desk top, that we paid full price for. :( It is a lovely unit but buyer beware!!!!!

    Read More
    rose k. March 23, 2017
  • Nice desk, drawers stiff
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk because it was the right size for the space I needed. it was not too hard to put together. With the right power tools, it took me under 3 hours. The center drawer was VERY stiff. The drawer track seems to be cheap. I contemplating replacing the drawer track with one from home depot, but I was able to loosen it with WD-40. Other than that, it's a very nice desk.

    Read More
    nimans March 15, 2017
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    Always a little hesitant ordering furniture online but couldn't be happier with this desk. A perfect first desk for my daughter with plenty of space for storage.

    Read More
    Heather L. March 13, 2017
  • Very nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was the perfect size for the space we had. I didn't have any trouble putting it together - but I've done a lot of put-together furniture. The drawers work well. We will replace the knobs with something more stylish but these are fine.

    Read More
    Christine C. January 29, 2017
  • Writing desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! Purchased for my daughter and it's perfect for her room. Very study and nice looking.

    Read More
    Donna A. January 11, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk! Perfect size for my guest room/ office.

    Read More
    holly o. January 6, 2017
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room. Plenty of drawer room. Great construction. Love it.

    Read More
    Kirsten G. December 6, 2016
  • Great desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Easily .assembled. 2 people about an hour and it was sitting in place and in use. looks good behind my great room sofa. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a lovely desk at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Sonny G. November 15, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk took some time to put together but it's very pretty. The color is a bright white which is a plus. Love it!

    Read More
    Cinder November 3, 2016
  • Nice desk for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk for my daughter's room. Assembly was fairly easy with the exception of determining which screws are which on the directions. Overall, desk seems sturdy and does not look like a cheap desk.

    Read More
    Angie G. November 1, 2016
  • Perfect desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest room. It arrived without damages or pieces missing. My hubby put together in 30 minutes. Very sturdy for my printer to sit on. Now I just need a cute chair!

    Read More
    Jodi w. August 6, 2016
  • BA England
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product however the packaging is terrible. First delivery was damaged. Replacement order had scratches on it. Cheap wrapping material for such a heavy desk

    Read More
    be333333 July 22, 2016
  • POS
    Verified Purchase

    I was duped by all of the glowing reviews. Poorly packaged. Pieces arrived scratched and dented. Received replacement parts, but had to drag the rest of the damaged items out for bulk trash pick up, consuming additional time and energy. Once assembled, the drawers kept opening so I tried magnets and then velcro to keep them closed. My daughter complained that the drawers scratched her thighs when she swiveled out of her chair, but she has since learned to push away from the desk first. I regret buying this desk and hope to spare someone else from making the same mistake.

    Read More
    Vivian Y. July 1, 2016
  • CAMI WHITE WRITING DESK
    Verified Purchase

    THE DIMENSIONS ARE AS STATED. 23 5/8" DEEP X 52w X ~31 HIGH. First desk had broken major part. Returned. Next desk arrived VERY soon; fine. Goes together easily and quickly; decent construction methods. I like the finished desk; very solid. GOOD VALUE. I RECO buying it.

    Read More
    Nancy D. June 22, 2016
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for our spare room for guest.

    Read More
    Sonia and Andy S. June 2, 2016
  • Perfect in my daughters room.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was perfect for my middle school daughters room. Enough drawers space to keep Things organized, the desk top Gives room to work (a laptop, notebook and text book).

    Read More
    aimeek03 May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links