Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cameron Cherry Spiral Back Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cameron Cherry Bar Stools

    this product was excellent, not hard to put together and looks great, only thing is you need to really look at the instructions

    Read More
    Sylvia R September 19, 2016
  • Nice Stools but assembly issue
    Verified Purchase

    Stools were very nice but we needed 3 and the first one we opened seemed to have a manufacturing issue and screws did not line up. Called customer service and they were great. They provided me instantly with return labels to ship back the stools. I am confident that with their service and that it was an isolated issue that I decided to order 3 different stools.

    Read More
    George H. September 18, 2016
  • Afsoon
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, they look nice and expensive. The only reason I gave it a 4 is the time it took to put them together. My husband is very handy but he complained about how hard it was to assemble these stools. The assembly design is very poorly done. Other than that once you put them together you will be very happy with the quality and look.

    Read More
    Afsaneh O. August 2, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but keeps unraveling...screws fall out unexpectedly making chair unstable

    Read More
    the1speciallady April 24, 2016
  • Bar stool assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The overall style and quality of this product was very good but they came unassembled and although two of them were fine the third one was a nightmare as the holes were oversized and the bolts would go completely thru rhem!! I had to go get longer bolts and use large washers so they would not go thru the oversized holes that were drilled for assembly!!

    Read More
    charlos1 August 10, 2014
  • Great product and better price!
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very well constructed and look beautiful! We saw these barstools at a local furniture store and loved them but couldn't afford them. I decided to check Overstock.com and found the same stools, and some others very similar to the ones we saw at the store for around ** less for each stool! What a great deal!

    Read More
    ryandj870 July 23, 2014
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We got a set of these for our kitchen island. Overall we are very happy with this product. The only negative thing I have to say is the back panel is thinner than I expected compared to how solid all the other pieces are. But by no means does it look or feel cheap, nor will you have to worry about it breaking. Your back will not really rest on it because the chair frame is wider and thicker. I will say these take a beating. I've had these since my son was 3 and because the seats rotate, they would eventually hit the granite on my island. After time, as all wood does, it will need a quick buff and stain on those tiny nicks. Not a big deal. The wood is hardy and can take it. I would surely recommend and even buy it again if I had to.

    Read More
    jeannious1 February 26, 2014
  • Exactly what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for four 29" stools for our new home's kitchen island. We wanted the spiral design to match our cabinets. The stools would be used for eating, entertaining, work, and casual sitting. They would be used by teenagers and adults and we were concerned about buying stools that would not hold up. These stools are AWESOME! They are exactly what we wanted. They are sturdy, strong, swivel smoothly, and have a high quality feel. They look and feel like the ones that are 4-times the cost. We can only say positive things about their assembled working appearance. They were shipped to us very quickly, I took an evening to put them together. The negative that I bring to the review is about assembly. Like all overseas-manufactured products, there is a language barrier with the instructions. So the printed instruction's labels of parts did not match the parts pack of screws. For example, the letter designations were wrong for the length of screw described. But if you lay out the parts, look at the exploded diagram, and then see what the factory needs you to assemble, you can then easily accomplish the task. No worries, you'll get it together after some figuring and it is all worth it...specially for the cost. In summary, purchase without worry. These stools are great! We are real people with a real review. I am always leery about fictitious reviews. Have confidence about these stools. We love them!

    Read More
    tidebullpen August 11, 2013
  • Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product with a majestic look. Survival sit works perfect . Solid wood and a nice leather sit..

    Read More
    toronto0313 April 1, 2013
  • Beautiful, elegant and well worth the what I paid.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one item I would not think twice about reordering. They look expensive, they hold up well under the constant use by the 8 grandchildren. Easy to clean. Beautiful nail head trim around seats. Love them!

    Read More
    lseagle October 31, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very pleased with my purchase. Came in within a week. Color and quality is excellent. I already recommended them to a friend.

    Read More
    rudy406 October 8, 2012
  • WOOD SWIVEL BAR STOOLS - WALNUT

    AS WITH SO MANY OTHER CUSTOMERS, WHEN PUTTING THESE STOOLS TOGETHER, NOTHING LINED UP. THE SCREW HOLES WERE WAY OFF. SINCE I HAVE NO ONE TO HELP ME WITH THEM, THEY ARE STILL SITTING IN THE BASEMENT, UNUSED. I SHOULD HAVE RETURNED THEM, BUT IT WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE FOR ME TO DO.

    Read More
    traveldot September 6, 2011
  • pos/neg review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools. They look just as they were pictured on the web. They came unassembled, but several of the screws and washers were missing which necessitated a trip to the hardware store and a few dollars more spent on replacements.

    Read More
    carol2shoes August 15, 2011
  • Painful assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look okay, but none of the holes lined up for installation of the swivel base. Luckily, my husband is very handy or else we would've had to return them. The back is also a little awkward, as it is "bolted on" in a way that looks "bolted on" (instead of part of the chair). The decorative nails around the base are also not aligned. Overall, the quality is pretty much in line with the price.

    Read More
    sarahinmo March 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John H. January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marge B. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links