Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cameron Cappuccino Spiral Back Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was pretty easy to assemble

    Read More
    Joanne M. July 21, 2016
  • Good for about s year
    Verified Purchase

    Not durable. Screws kept on falling out. Had to wood glue everything.

    Read More
    mschel715 June 22, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy; really enhance my kitchen

    Read More
    Lintonette L. April 20, 2016
  • Great At First
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these chairs when we first got them. Easy enough to put together and held up for the first few months...after about 6 months the were coming apart at the seams...wood seams. Bummer!

    Read More
    joliene21 April 21, 2015
  • Cameron Cappuccino Spiral Back Swivel Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product and easy to assemble. We bought four and they make a handsome addition to our breakfast bar.

    Read More
    Gary R. March 3, 2015
  • Elegant and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant and sturdy chair. It adds a sophisticated look to the kitchen bar, and the assembly was a breeze.

    Read More
    Satisfied customer October 10, 2014
  • Sharp and Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp and sophisticated - I purchased a separate pub table that was also listed as Cappuccino color and was a perfect match. Pretty easy to put together - my son helped me put together but could have done it myself. The back spires could have been a bit more sturdy - but overall look of the chairs is really nice.

    Read More
    consumershopper16 October 25, 2013
  • Stylish Glam

    I love the bar stool overall. The carved backing could be a bit more refined, and the wood could be thicker. Upclose it look a little cheap because of those two points. However, blended in with a room full of other furniture, it looks great!

    Read More
    jlikesgooddeals February 8, 2013
  • solid bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    a carpenter by trade - easy assembly, just start bolts w/blue locktite and tighten when every thing is together. note: makes it a lot easier with a rachet w/allen tip, just don't over tighten. gives my bar a lot of class.

    Read More
    nails45 January 21, 2013
  • Love these bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I would absolutely recommend these chairs to others. My husband is pretty good mechanically and put these together but I could see where some could have challenges. I love these bar stools and almost bought similar ones at over $200 a piece at Pier One and am so thankful I didn't.

    Read More
    amber2013 January 9, 2013
  • swivel chair review
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs. excellent product at a terrific price!

    Read More
    calisales November 26, 2012
  • Not even close to black. They are brown.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, performance, etc. could be fine. Color was not as described, but Overstock was wonderful about the return. I have been very happy with Overstock's customer service.

    Read More
    terzichj October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links