Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cameron Black Spiral Back Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    poor construction NO!

    Read More
    OstkUser56497 February 22, 2017
  • Nice, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order an extra part, but the number given with the instructions is just an answering machine. I've lost count of how many messages I've left, with none of them returned.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. April 15, 2016
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very much it's a great addition in my house

    Read More
    Yvonne M. January 27, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool. It is very comfortable. Looks great! Just remodeled our kitchen which has a small desk area attached to the cabinets and this was the finishing touch. The only thing is that I would have preferred the studs on the set portion to have been a silver tone instead of a antique gold tone; however, my new granite counter tops did have some of this color in them so this blended very nicely. It's very comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 8, 2015
  • Nice looking, but had bolt issues
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these. Some were easier to put together than others. One actually needed new holes drilled for the bolts to match up both holes. Fortunately I have battery power drill with multiple bits, so it wasn't too big of a deal. They were an excellent price, though, so I would probably by again. Everything else was as advertised.

    Read More
    Susan S. July 23, 2015
  • Craig
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price!

    Read More
    txranger220 March 23, 2015
  • Don't Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these stools and never bothered to open the box on the second one. The chair back was made out of particle board and looked terrible! The rest of the stool was actually very nice...the leather cushion was very impressive. Also, the screws were just thrown into the box or had fallen out of the packaging during shipment. I returned these. The cheap back on this chair would easily be broken within a month or less. Overstock was very helpful with the return.

    Read More
    laladuke25 April 5, 2014
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to go with our new island. Read all reviews first. This was a good choice they fit perfect and look great.

    Read More
    lovej8121 December 22, 2013
  • DO NOT BUY THESE
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality. Chair Broke on Day one. Now have to uninstall and return what a waste of money and time.

    Read More
    pokerdave November 6, 2013
  • Great product but horrible printed instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the finished product is great. The stool is sturdy, and the cushion is surprisingly durable. The HUGE pitfall for this product, however, are the instructions and the packaged tools. Chances are that when you open up the box, the bolts and washers will have escaped from the cheap packaging, forcing you to hunt around the floor and boxes to complete the inventory. The bolts on the instruction manual don't match the labeling on the packaging, causing you a headache if you strictly followed the assembly instructions only to find that the screws for the chair backing don't fit. That is UNTIL you figure out that you have that "screw #2" is actually "screw #4" and "washer 5" is actually "washer 7," etc. If you have patience and are OCD enough to inventory everything BEFORE you start building, buy this stool. By the way, the first one I put together took me 3 hours with the whole mismatch blunder, and the second chair took 20 minutes.

    Read More
    jan11395 May 3, 2013
  • Look but don't touch
    Verified Purchase

    I had the stools one day and they broke. Came apart from the preassembled screws. A clear design flaw and had to go through unassembling them and then returning them.

    Read More
    garyoh December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links