Read All Reviews for Cameron Black Spiral Back Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with these bar stools. I ordered three, and they were packaged well.They were easy to assemble. They're sturdy and comfortable. The dark finish looks modern an

    Read More
    Linda F. March 26, 2015
  • SLake
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4. Manageable to assemble & i like the quality. Time will tell and I WILL revive post if needed. Looking out for fellow consumers.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. March 17, 2015
  • Perfect Bar stools for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these bar stools. These arrived well packaged in 4 separate boxes. My husband put them together, it took a while but so worth it, it wasn't just 4 small screws that holds it together. They are very comfortable, sturdy, and durable. I highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    Tina H. March 17, 2015
  • 5 Stools in like 2 hours
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a bar from another company (home bar) seats 5 people. For the price these are ver solid chairs. Little stiff at first but I think the is good for the long haul. I'm sure the will "soften/loosen up" over time very sturdy. I would suggest they give you a better tool. I was able to use my own hand tools to put them together some of the screws go in on some hard to reach angles. In the end you really don't even see the screws so that is a good design... They match perfect and I would buy them again they shipped on time and came in 5, 15lbs boxes...Total of 5 days from online purchase to my front steps...

    Read More
    James A. March 14, 2015
  • game room
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the bar stools hoping we can use them soon to see how they are going to be when people sit in them.

    Read More
    donna c. February 24, 2015
  • Looks nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were a bear to put together but once put together they look nice BUT not very comfy.

    Read More
    easully October 9, 2014
  • Spiral Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and solid, just what we wanted for our new kitchen. My husband put them together so I consider them easy to assemble.

    Read More
    nurse1212 August 22, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy, great color. Given as a gift. Was advised easy to put together.

    Read More
    pattyhgtvfan June 24, 2014
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely buy again ! Great quality love the color.fast delivery

    Read More
    rosemary515 April 29, 2014
  • Very nice stool for the price; QC not so much
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are very nice and very solid. Disappointed that one of the four stools was missing an insert in one of the legs... having to wait another week+ to be able to put the last one together.

    Read More
    chipp October 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools add elegance to my bar area. They took me about 3 hours to assemble. I love them!

    Read More
    jlikesgooddeals April 20, 2013
  • Great Bar Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at great price, they are pretty heavy duty and sturdy and they look great! I also found these at 3 other stores/online for almost double the price, Overstock price was best! They definitely look like I spent more on them than I did.

    Read More
    stinkerbell8 February 5, 2013
  • Great Bar Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice bar stools...would have given them a 5 star but they are a bit narrow in width with the arm rest on each side..they were fine for me but a bit tight for my husband.

    Read More
    Shellbean September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links