Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $295.18

At other retailer: $367.97

Save $72.79 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cameron Apricot Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great color!!!
    Verified Purchase

    not the best chairs, in terms of quality... can see the construction elements through the upholstery in some spots. love the color and fabric. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    cogmr March 12, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs. At first, I thought they would be too short because the cushioned seats really sink in when you sit, but they are actually at a good height. They are very comfortable and so elegant looking.

    Read More
    bmw7 February 17, 2012
  • Lovely chairs at a very nice price!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice and look upscale in my contemporary dining room. They are comfortable, and the weight of the chair is substantial, but not too heavy. The color of the chair is a dusty apricot, which coincidentally matches my entryway paint perfectly. The only slight issue I have is with the feel of the fabric, which is described as "polyester." The fabric feels somewhat like hopsack--a notch up from burlap. At first I thought it cheapened the chair, but I've really grown to like the texture, and appreciate its durability. It certainly doesn't look bad, but feels a bit coarse. I depend on these reviews when selecting items from Overstock, and thought you should know about the fabric.

    Read More
    lj924 May 8, 2011
  • Perfect Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried when I first ordered my chairs because of previous reviews about poor packaging, damaged pieces and missing assembly parts. They must have fixed the problems because when my chairs arrived, they were packed very well and in perfect condition w/ all tools needed for assembly. They are the perfect color, not too orange, very sturdy but comfortable. They add to my entire dining area. I love my chairs!!!

    Read More
    julie8796 February 27, 2011
  • Good sturdy, pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice. The shipment came without all the required washers to put together. But they are very nice and should work well.

    Read More
    nfreud April 6, 2010
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great. Colour is a light orange - not a deep orange. No assembly instructions were included and they were very poorly packed - nuts and bolts all over the inside of the box and scattered in the UPS truck, with many missing which will have to be bought. Chairs are very stylish and very comfortable. The fabric has a woven look which is very attractive.

    Read More
    yrubegdirdnas28 July 30, 2009
  • Apricot chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was fast but the boxes arrived a bit beat up. I feel the legs should have been protected more with bubble rap. I did not know i had to assemble the chairs. Luckily my husband was able to put them together. Some of the hardware was missing and you need special tools to put it together without causing damage. The color is not what i expected but they work with the room anyway. Overall i do like the chairs. They are comfortable and they really accent a room.

    Read More
    amaniac June 24, 2009
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and the color really brightens up the dining room. We did a tuscan wash on the walls and it's bright and cheerful. I put them with my antique dining room table and they look great.

    Read More
    t1964r June 16, 2009
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate product description and ease of transaction combined with quick delivery made this a great purchase.

    Read More
    skello March 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mintjr February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen A. October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links