Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.74

Save $1.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camera Lens Stainless Steel Coffee Mug with Lid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Steel Coffee Mug
    Verified Purchase

    My son-in-law loved this! He carries his camera everywhere !

    Read More
    Sandy C. August 9, 2017
  • Camera Lens Travel Mug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this mug. I always get compliments on it!!

    Read More
    PAMELA S. July 19, 2017
  • Doesn't hold heat for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute mug! It holds a decent amount of coffee. It stays warm for a little while, but don't linger too long over your coffee or it will be cold.

    Read More
    suse65 July 16, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Cute idea, great gift option!

    Read More
    Caralyn C. June 28, 2017
  • Fun Coffee Mug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy, fun coffee mug. The details are great; I gave this as a gift for a photography student, and she loved it. Stainless steel holds up great, too.

    Read More
    Bethany H. April 21, 2017
  • Okay, but
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, looks exactly like a camera lens. Not very practical to drink from.

    Read More
    Sharyn F. April 13, 2017
  • Camera Lens Mug
    Verified Purchase

    My two grandchildren in film school just loved these. Fun and useful. Enjoy

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 14, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and funky and really well made.

    Read More
    Debra H. March 12, 2017
  • great conversation starter
    Verified Purchase

    After a few washes you will lose some of the markings. Which it came in a larger size.

    Read More
    Juanita C. February 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and unique Works well

    Read More
    mplayer February 9, 2017
  • For Mario
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mug for my friend, but forgot he worked in a classified area. The security guard almost took it from him, but when he showed him the coffee in the cup he laughed. He loves it.

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 4, 2017
  • camera lens mug
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and was a big hit!

    Read More
    Linda M. January 22, 2017
  • nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    This really does look like a camera lens! BUT ~ the capacity is quite small for a cup of coffee -- maybe more like a cocktail size.

    Read More
    Jan R. January 21, 2017
  • nice unique gift
    Verified Purchase

    My brother in law is a photographer and he loved it

    Read More
    kcpennick January 19, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gift but they loved it!

    Read More
    Ceres P. January 19, 2017
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    The camera buff I gifted this to absolutely loved it. He was impressed with how accurate it is visually, and said it was his favorite gift of the year!

    Read More
    Leah A. P. January 6, 2017
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a geeky friend and he loved it - and so did my other friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser870356 January 4, 2017
  • Camera Lens Stainless Steel Coffee Mug with Lid
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for a journalist or a photographer.

    Read More
    OstkUser130661 January 4, 2017
  • Lots of complements
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and does the job. Coffee stays hot for about 30 min

    Read More
    UnperilousLife January 4, 2017
  • Cute item for the Photography lover
    Verified Purchase

    purchased these for my Mom and Sister and they loved it.

    Read More
    Jamie M. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links