| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $83.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cameo Twin-size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    This is an off-white headboard that has a pretty design of the same color on it. Good for a little girl's room. A bit on the flimsy side, but it probably doesn't help that my daughter jumps on her bed! It's still going strong after 4 years.

    Read More
    1234debbee July 8, 2016
  • Sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great item. Thumbs up!

    Read More
    Catrina G. July 2, 2015
  • Nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice headboard, but small. Can only be used on a child's twin that sits low to the ground. This headboard isn't very high, so when I put it on my teen's bed, it disappeared behind the pillow. I returned the product.

    Read More
    mccolloch January 19, 2013
  • Beautiful, solid wood headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough nice things about this lovely headboard. I needed something for my daughters room and this was perfect! The headboard is just as pictured and solid wood. Something that's hard to determine from the photo are the flowers on the top center of the headboard. They are lovely and give the headboard the perfect touch for my little girl's room. I must confess that my husband put it together, but judging from the speed in which he did, I'm guessing it was relatively simple to do. The shipping was fast, too. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    amaff January 3, 2013
  • the headboards were easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    the headboards were easy to put together and finish off the bed. Perfect for a beach house

    Read More
    coachgwinn May 29, 2012
  • bought two of these and vry nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these twin headboards, I am going to use them in my grandaughters room in my home. My only concern is the spindles being too far apart and they might accidently put their heads through but I plan on fixing that myself by adding fabric or more spindles. The price can't be beat.

    Read More
    sweetpeamama May 26, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Headboards were easy to assemble and attatch to rails. They are not very tall and my pillow shams cover the headboard, but that's the look I wanted. I'm using them in a guest room and they look very nice with my antique quilts. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    prairiesue2u March 30, 2012
  • Twin Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect fit for my grandaughter's bedroom. My daughter said it is great quality - good and sturdy.

    Read More
    td527 March 20, 2012
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard was perfect for my daughters bedroom. Assembly only took a couple of minutes. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    franic February 19, 2012
  • decent value
    Verified Purchase

    Decent headboard for the price, but the price is correspondingly low.

    Read More
    chefdamon November 4, 2011
  • This headboard fits my needs perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard was exactly as described and is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    birdman1541 November 1, 2011