Sale: $162.77

MSRP: $522.00

Save $359.23 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camelot Collection Wool Runner Rug (3' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug so my kids wouldn't leave water stains when coming in from the pool. Its done this and is also very beautiful, plush and thick, very elegant also .

    Read More
    Cristina P. June 14, 2017
  • I purchased a matching area rug too.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my rugs a few days after purchase, and I am extremely happy with them. They appear to be much higher quality than any of the stuff I could buy locally for twice the price. They feel very comfortable to walk on and are easy to get to sit flat, after unrolling them. they have a nice softer backing, instead of the hard twine that most rugs seem to use. So it won't scratch your wood floors. Color looked like the picture. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jeff S. April 14, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my home. Well maid and beautiful looking.

    Read More
    nancy g. January 15, 2017
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a few years and love it. It's a perfect addition to my hall way.

    Read More
    Robin January 12, 2017
  • Gwen
    Verified Purchase

    Thick rug that feels very luxurious. In our entry hall and is very complimentary to a similar rug in our office.

    Read More
    Gwen A. June 11, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    warm thick, pretty. would buy again!

    Read More
    amy c. December 7, 2015
  • Bought for home
    Verified Purchase

    Love size and the feel of this entry runner, had a hard time finding something wide and long to fit my long entry way . Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Cynthia G. April 22, 2015
  • this came in far above expectations
    Verified Purchase

    incredibly thick and heavy. color was excellent. muted elegant. it looks perfect on our new wood floors in a hallway. the quality was far above expectations.

    Read More
    OstkUser17523 January 27, 2015
  • Good color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and quality. Very good product for the money.

    Read More
    deb1070 April 9, 2013
  • entry runner
    Verified Purchase

    quick shipment. very good quality. color is beautiful. very happy with this

    Read More
    silpada07 April 7, 2013
  • great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color is the only thing I did not like about the rug, everything else is as advertised and of good quality, especially for the price. Luckily, I was able to use the rug in another room and ended up buying another rug from overstock which was perfect!

    Read More
    hwh833 February 22, 2013
  • a great welcome in my front entry
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is all that I had hoped for...great quality, a nice feel underfoot, and a warm welcome for my friends and famiily. Overstock recommended purchasing a rug pad to add to the life, safety, and quality feel of the rug...glad I did.

    Read More
    gieter January 27, 2013
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this rug. It is a great size, good weight, and nice and thick.

    Read More
    carylieberman November 29, 2011
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Camelot is a quality runner. The muted colors blend with my decor perfectly! Understated, elegant and well made. I like the wider 3 foot width as opposed to the average 2 1/2 width on most runners, as it covers more traffic area. Heavyweight and durable. Recommended!

    Read More
    sbf54 March 30, 2011
  • Wrong coloration
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of very good quality, but the color in the photo and the color of the rug I got are totally different. Which is unusual for Overstock, but I printed out the pic online and compared it to the rug. Not the same. However, monitors differ and I also can be blamed for not reading the fine print, which lists this rug as burgundy (even though I was searching under the color brown). In reality, it isn't a burgundy either, though, and is definitely a rust. So, if you want rust and cream, go for it. I thought I was getting chocolate and greenish colors. Wha. Wha.

    Read More
    bigdsmalld March 10, 2011
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    We received this rug about 4 days after purchasing it from Overstock.com. We love it! It is more "rust" colored and deeper pigmented than the picture. It is very deep and lush to walk on. An excellent rug at an excellent value. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    1mamamona October 5, 2010
  • Perfect size for us
    Verified Purchase

    This runner fits perfectly in our hallway ~ anything less than 3' would have looked skimpy. The colors depicted are true: it's a muted color scheme, not bright. There is some shedding going on, but I'm hoping that's just because it's new. I bought a pad to go under it so it doesn't slip and the rug feels very thick and cushy on the bare feet. The animals also approve. I think this rug was a very good value, plus it shipped quick and it's hard to beat that low shipping cost! This, my friends, is the place to buy rugs.

    Read More
    suzan321 November 1, 2009
  • 3' * 12' rust/ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast (ordered on Saturday, received Thursday). Well packaged, arrived in perfect condition.Rug is beautiful, colors are just like picture: Rusty brown and ivory. Goes great with my golden oak floor and carmel walls.Ordered 10' * 14' rug also. Wonderful value. Wonderful service.

    Read More
    celebratepeace September 18, 2009
  • Great quality runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality runner in hard to find size-- not just great quality for the price but great quality period. Very dense and plush. I disagree with other reviewers who say that the colors in the runner aren't as they appear in the photo. The color in my rug matched the photo exactly - it is a muted rusty brown color -- very earthy. If you are looking for bright red then this rug is not for you. As always, quick delivery from Overstock.

    Read More
    sd2007 September 26, 2008
  • Great rug--not so great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great workmanship and quality product. I really needed a runner in this size which isn't easy to find. The colors are much more muted than I had hoped. The reds are more mauve than the pictures indicated. I really wanted a rug with very saturated colors, and this isn't it. I kept it and will be able to make it work, but it isn't exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    swa14 February 17, 2008
Sponsored Links