Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camelia Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Sleigh Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful, awesome customer service and fast shipping!

    Read More
    Tammie W. June 5, 2017
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together. Love it.

    Read More
    Jean D. June 1, 2017
  • iron bed
    Verified Purchase

    sooooo love this bed.....it is sturdy, solid, gorgeous.....tons of compliments

    Read More
    princessmarsha April 6, 2017
  • Awkward
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is poorly designed. The space between headboard and mattress is annoying as pillows get wedged between. Ugly and awkward. Should have returned

    Read More
    Errika J. March 31, 2017
  • I would NOT recommend this item to anyone.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much prettier in overstock's picture. I would NOT recommend this item to anyone. Thankful that I got it on sale or I'd be really upset with myself. I would return if my son had not already spent an hour or more putting it together. It is more black than bronze with a cheap gold over painting trying to make it look antique. Mine has two imperfections in it where it looks like it was welded together incorrectly and it is rough, NOT smooth. Snagged a new blouse on it by accident. It has a large gab between the headboard and mattress so I put a large body pillow there to keep my pillows from falling at night while I sleep.

    Read More
    mich216 March 6, 2017
  • Ralph
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Easy assembly!

    Read More
    Ralph C. February 28, 2017
  • Excellent quality, Extremely well made
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was for a spare room. It is perfect! it is very sturdy and easy to put together. A little hiccup with delivery, but customer service resolved it quickly. Looks great too

    Read More
    jande42 January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful but - there's a gap?
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed frame, easy to put together but I have a large gap between the headboard, footboard and the mattress. I have a queen box spring and a queen mattress but unless I want my pillows falling into the gap I had to move up the mattress, leaving a large space at the end of the bed. Has anyone found a way to solve this?

    Read More
    Anna T. November 18, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bed! As everyone else says, the only con is the big dip/space at the base of the headboard. Otherwise, the bed is beautiful and sturdy. I've had it for a year now and I still haven't heard one squeak!

    Read More
    Samantha P. October 30, 2016
  • Beautiful BedfrMe
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and elegant. Perfect for a room large enough to appreciate it. Takes up a good amount of space but is a great focal point. Get a high box spring and shove two pillows or a body pillow into the space between the headboard and mattress.

    Read More
    Dianna M. October 20, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about this beautiful bed. Perfectly shipped. Easy to set up. We have enjoyed it for over 3 years.

    Read More
    elliesgrandma October 4, 2016
  • Where's the hardware?
    Verified Purchase

    Was very excited to get this bed and assemble it for an open house showing . . . But no hardware in the box, though we checked and re-checked, and there was even a red tag that said "Hardware." But none. Because we had no time to return the bed, we needed to make a trip to the hardware store in order to put the bed together. Nice bed, not-so-nice packaging. Very frustrating.

    Read More
    angelahunt September 27, 2016
  • Awesome bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality bed for an awesome price! Took my husband about an hour to put it together - he said the assembly was very straightforward and simple. The bed is beautiful and completes our guest room's decor (antique dresser and nightstand.) very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Dorianne C. August 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed. It is absolutely beautiful. It took my daughter and I a little while to put it together, but once we did I was thrilled. Would definitely recommend this to someone else.

    Read More
    clp4006 August 5, 2016
  • Really sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this a gorgeous sleigh bed it is very sturdy! We always had a solid wood sleigh bed and due to use over the years the side rails cracked asking the molding. We wanted to still have a sleigh bed but one that was stronger than wood. I am so happy with this purchase for numerous reasons. I happen to have a queen size bed but it's very high. I chose not to use the slats but instead install a zinus frame inside. The zinus frame sits 14 inches above the floor and can hold 4000lbs. I was really concerned that by time i added my box spring, extra thick mattress and isotonic cool gel mattress topper that I would not be able to see the footboard or headboard. Just with the zinus frame my bed comes to my belly button and im 5ft 4. So i was already climbing into bed. When this bed frame was put together and the zinus in it, mattress and evening on top it was perfect! It's still the same height with 14 inches clearance! I can see my headboard and footboard no problem. I think any other way i would have been sleeping way down in the bed. The color is beautiful, it's not really bronze though, is black wuth bronze scratches. Still the design is lovely and it is of great quality. Just take note that they labeled right and left as if they were standing at the bottom of the bed facing the headboard.

    Read More
    Igi C. July 25, 2016
  • kelli
    Verified Purchase

    luv this bed. can be dressed modern or classic and look great

    Read More
    kelli c. July 24, 2016
  • Solid investment
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is well built and very sturdy. Great buy for the money. I have received many compliments on it. People are impressed with the quality. My sister-in-law bought one when she returned home after visiting us and sleeping in it.

    Read More
    Nannette D. June 27, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and simple to put together. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Matt H. June 22, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, pretty, lovely details. NOTE: You do need a big enough room, the beautiful scrolled head board is easily 2 feet from the wall.

    Read More
    laurennycny March 7, 2016
  • Broke after 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was beautiful and seemed sturdy at first, but the frame and rails are cheaply made and the rails snapped after just 3 years. I should not have to buy a new frame in Feb 2016, when this bed was only bought in Dec 2012.

    Read More
    nellyro March 4, 2016
Sponsored Links