Today: $63.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camel Rayon from Bamboo Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • camel bamboo rug 5x7
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was delivered promptly and in excellent condition! the camel color is beautiful and matched my butcher countertop top. I have the rug under the wood kitchen table and it is just the right size 5x7. I have been using the rug for two months and ithe chairs have not hurt it and it stays clean; I can sweep it and wipe off any dirt or food stain with a wet paper towel. Thank you oversupply!!!!!!

    Read More
    petrakins December 15, 2013
  • Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug and it is the second time I have bought it. However, initially I had to send it back. The first one they sent was damaged. I have owned a few of these. They are easy to clean and look very stylish. If you have a big dog in the puppy stage be careful though. My German Shepherd ate my first one because the wood was apparently to tempting.

    Read More
    jennieterryg5656 July 25, 2013
  • Terribly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have not sent this back because honestly I think the mistake was mine. I should have read the fine print! I looked at the picture and just fell in love with that bright yellow. I have a large, sunny kitchen and wanted something to protect my hardwood floor. And there it was! A bamboo mat that looked like a bright splash of daffodils and Spring. Unfortunately, it is nothing at all like the picture. It IS a good solid bamboo mat. It is NOT even slightly yellow. It is the regular brown and tan color that is bamboo. sigh. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    elashley9 May 22, 2013
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    When we received this we almost sent it back - it came with some weird black smudges on it. After mulling it over and trying to clean it with everything we had in the house, we found it would in fact scrub off (with a LOT of effort). So we decided not to go through the hassle of returning. Its very pretty. I've never had a bamboo rug this large before so I don't know if this is normal, but we have to be very careful to not walk on it with shoes on. If you have shoes on, and you turn in place just the slightest bit, it starts to break the bamboo. You can walk straight across it, you just have to be very careful when changing directions. A few slats broke in the first couple days of owning it, and we glued them back in place with wood glue. They have not continued to break, so perhaps a few we just damaged in the shipping or storing. Over all, I like it, but I might think twice before buying another one, just to see if there was something of slightly better quality out there. It certainly does the trick though.

    Read More
    joannaboston March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with this, though it's more of a mat than a rug, it is exactly as described. This was our first Overstock purchase, but it won't be our last!

    Read More
    twilight62 March 10, 2012
  • Good "rug"
    Verified Purchase

    We use these for under our wheeled office chairs so we don't damage the wood floor underneath. They are nice, and withstand the constant rolling of the chairs. I like them because they are mop-able.

    Read More
    turtle38 December 23, 2011
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This product is used in a wood floor kitchen. It not only looks beautiful but will protect the shine of the wood floor. Wipes clean. Wish I needed more of these!

    Read More
    lzena2 November 30, 2011
  • Great Price, Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a good deal. I saw the exact one on other websites for 75% more. The non-slip back does not work great on wood floors but is easily addressed by adding a non-slip pad.

    Read More
    rubinre November 10, 2011
  • Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality & good backing. Delivered promptly. Can't tell how long it will last.

    Read More
    eki4925 April 19, 2011
  • Camel Bamboo Rug a Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this rug so far. It has a nice subtle natural look and feel to it. The edges seem to be solidly bound and it has a thin lining underneath that helps shifting. We set four dinner chairs and a daily-use 75-100 lb. table on it and I have yet to see any signs of cracking or stress. As an unintended bonus, our cats not only seem disinterested in the bamboo, they tend to avoid it altogether. This can eliminate spot treatments, cleaning, claw marks and other damage to the rug. The only reason I haven't given this rug a full 5-star rating is that I'd like to see how it holds up over time, say, a year or two.

    Read More
    kannemartin April 13, 2011
  • dope
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great buy! love that it has a bottom layer underneath the bamboo... i have many pets and my dog chewed on the corners but it still maintained!!! awesome!

    Read More
    tooofresh February 12, 2009
  • Versatile product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to cover a hole in our kitchen ceiling where an old recessed flourescent light fixture used to be. I had been looking for something big enough to cover the hole and yet look attractive. The rich color of the bamboo and its fabric trim are perfect. My husband pre-drilled holes along the trim and used screws with a washer to hang it. It has a nice backing on it and appears that it would make a good rug too. I'm considering getting another to use as a rug because I like it so much.

    Read More
    momoftweens September 25, 2008
  • Great rug.....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug, unsure of the what it would really look like. It is great. The color was true, the feel is smooth, the price was awesome......I'll be shopping again soon....

    Read More
    olivjul August 21, 2008
  • Loved these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to cover a concrete floor for a garage conversion into a bedroom. They look outstanding and almost make the place look like it has wood floors. Great deal, sturdy rugs, non-slip backing and lovely color. I just love Overstock.

    Read More
    stolchin August 15, 2008
  • Good value, good looks
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to cover water damage on my hardwood kitchen floor. It was hard to judge the color from the photo, but it matches my light red oak flooring perfectly. Other benefits: the backing is non-skid, it's very easy to vacuum clean, my dogs don't slip and slide when running past, and typical Overstock speedy delivery. I was initially less than pleased with the border, which seems to be nylon and a little shiny, but after a couple of weeks I don't even notice it anymore. I would recommend this for casual flooring needs.

    Read More
    librarysurplus May 27, 2008
  • Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug in the mail. It is well made and beautiful. Though it shipped rolled up, it unrolled perfectly flat and is now sitting under my dining table. The outer edging is not a dark brown as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    bamboolover April 21, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yolanda r. September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica S. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links