Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camel Rayon from Bamboo Rug (5' Octagon)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Resilient
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my entry way and has held up for over a year now to very hard use, and still looks great. I have a teenage son and a large dog if that is any indication,

    Read More
    Debashis P. April 7, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    we actually have an octagonal dinette area perfect..I can even use the steam cleaner on it

    Read More
    Peter M. April 17, 2015
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love bamboo because it is so versatile. It is well made for the purchase price. I originally purchased this for my foyer, but decided to use it in my master bathroom instead. I use it in front of my shower. It is great as a bath mat - it recovers from the water excellently.

    Read More
    morningsong July 29, 2014
  • Bamboo attached to cloth backing keeps it even
    Verified Purchase

    Can't refinish my old wood floors right now, and these bamboo rugs are a perfect fix that improves my ability to walk on wood surface like I prefer. Really improves the look and feel of my worn wood floors in this natural color. Love the octagon shape for positive feng shui.

    Read More
    bargain11 February 10, 2014
  • Lovely foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    We instantly fell in love with the picture and the shape of the rug. The dimensions of our foyer is a large octagon shape. The bamboo rug was a perfect fit! The rug lays flat and stays put on our carpet. It has a slightly lighter beige tone instead of a sharp yellow like the picture shows.

    Read More
    nata17 December 2, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo rug is a nice anchor to our round dinette table. It cleans up easily with broom and damp mop.

    Read More
    lippymom September 22, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug to use in the living room. It looked and felt exactly as described. It seems to be a very sturdy and good option for a living room and it has held up very well. It was exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    drtommy May 17, 2012
  • Camel bamboo rug 5' octagaon
    Verified Purchase

    just wish the sealer on it was a little heavier and shiny

    Read More
    gabby94 May 11, 2012
  • Bamboo octagon floor mat
    Verified Purchase

    Short and sweet- purchased this octagon shape mat to put under a gazebo type rabbit cage (also octagon shape) and gave it a quite the designer look! Loved it so much, purchased another for back up! If it looks like something you'd like, then I wouldn't hesitate.

    Read More
    ilovemona March 8, 2012
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this rug today & it looks very nice in my entryway. It is a bit lighter than what it appears online, but overall still a nice rug. I saw the exact same rug on another website for $50 more! This is a good deal!

    Read More
    mlavender82 January 5, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast. Great color. Reasonable price. I put it in the foyer.

    Read More
    eve109 October 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sgangi April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links