Today $45.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camel Rayon from Bamboo Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my foyer. It's been almost a year and it shows wear and tear. I guess another year and. Will need another one.

    Read More
    olyat March 14, 2016
  • BrendaT
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for flooring very durable neat and easy to clean

    Read More
    BRENDA T. November 28, 2015
  • Well made; gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    I use bamboo rugs to define living spaces on our front porch and in our kitchen. The porch rug I had finally succumbed to the New England weather after 6 years. I ordered this one to replace it and it's gorgeous. If/when I need to replace the kitchen area rug I'm hoping this will still be in stock. There's a nice variation of colors that make this an arty addition to a room.

    Read More
    ellenmoriah July 28, 2015
  • Good quality bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased rug to protect floor from a rolling chair. The bamboo is nicely attached, does not splinter or scratch like some others I have bought.

    Read More
    peanutnjb April 26, 2014
  • The color is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is under our dinning room table. Fits perfectly for small four person table. The color is a golden brown and look good on our title floor.It was easy to lay down and no smells. Very happy with the rug and with the price.This bamboo rugs are so easy to clean stains just wipe up. I will never go back to cloth rugs again!

    Read More
    suttercare March 27, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bamboo rug The darker border was a good choice to highlight the rug. Easy to clean. Very attractive, aat a very good price.

    Read More
    rood1boy January 15, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo rug is great! You can walk on it in bare feet.. it is smooth.. and soft.. I would like to order another one.. but can't find it on the website! Please bring it back!

    Read More
    neenumike May 16, 2010
  • bamboo floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bamboo floor rug to hide the ugly linoleum in my tiny kitchen. Actually, I bought it to replace an older bamboo floor rug that had become stained. I find that the quality of this bamboo floor rug was inferior to the one that it replaced. It doesn't seem to have the same quality of workmanship that my previous rug had. I guess that I should have expected that from the price.

    Read More
    megrh December 31, 2009
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this style. I went to one store and they did not have the style I wanted. I wentahead and search at your website --- BINGO! I found it! much nicer and like 1/3 of the price.This rug fits any style -- easy to clean, nuetral color and blends with any decor. I am buying 2 morefor our family room and garden room.

    Read More
    oying14344 November 13, 2009
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs were better than I expected. They fit the space I needed them for perfectly. I love that they have a rubber gripping backing, so they don't slide around too. You will love these!!

    Read More
    sapar1 November 1, 2009
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    i love the how the rug makes my living room wood floor a lot nicer than it already is and it's even comfortable to sit on it while watching tv.

    Read More
    ecila20 August 26, 2009
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put in the RV along with a matching runner. It makes everything else look bad in comparison. Very beautiful, rich color and I love the feel of bamboo. I bought another runner for my kitchen and it seems to be holding up well, even with all the foot traffic.

    Read More
    desertwilite May 28, 2008
  • Bamboo area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to order and receive and I am totally satisfied with the product. The only thing I would mention is there is a chemical type of order when you first open and put down... that does disipate over time. I think super sensitive people should be warned about this - to make their decision. Perhaps know you need to air it out - maybe outside before using it.

    Read More
    andhow210 April 13, 2008
Sponsored Links