| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camel Rayon from Bamboo Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Yes - it's a lovely rug, but does not stand up well to foot traffic. The bamboo slats break easily, and I've had to replace it several times. I still use them, but in out of the way places that don't really matter. It's too bad they are flimsy, because they are really beautiful rugs.

    Read More
    aspsat April 10, 2015
  • Perfect mat for rolling desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lightweight bamboo rug or mat in front of my desk, to protect the bamboo floor from my rolling chair, and this one is perfect. The camel color of the rug harmonizes nicely with the medium tone of the bamboo floor. The mat lies perfectly flat, so it's easy to roll the chair on and off, and it's thin, so I don't trip on it. I like the narrowness of the bamboo slats in the rug, too. I might slightly prefer a wider border, to match the other rugs in the room, but the narrow one is fine.

    Read More
    nmkat July 22, 2014
  • A Beautiful Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I placed it in my bedroom office area with a chair rolling on it next to the desk. Its shade fits the surrounding furniture and its refine texture fits the room perfectly. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    pp35 April 28, 2013
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    compliments my tile floor very well!....this family room leads out to my pool and it gives in that tropical feel!

    Read More
    sharoncstl April 5, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, perhaps not as bright as pictured, but quality is top-notch and the rug looks great in our mud room.

    Read More
    bjmerimom August 12, 2009
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of this product. The only problem is that I thought I ordered a CHERRY Bamboo not the one I recieved. I've been too busy to return it but I,m sure I can find a place for it. It is very nice. G.J.L.

    Read More
    thirddog993 July 27, 2009
  • bamboo area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few of these in other sizes. They are great in high traffic areas of my house. The price was great. It was shipped very quickly. I ordered the 2' x 7' runner as well.

    Read More
    attikmajik March 14, 2009
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo rug looks great for the price. I bought 2 of them.

    Read More
    dnsaustin February 25, 2009
  • not a deskmat
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped this item would be rugged enough to use as a deskmat. Well, it became an excellent addition to my bedroom; an exercise mat. It is a wonderful Quigong mat: aestetically pleasing,as well as useful.

    Read More
    advb February 18, 2009
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 and adhered them to the side of my bar counter for a contemporary bamboo siding look. They look great, and the quality was exceptional, better than I anticipated! Very satisfied!

    Read More
    costumer6 December 6, 2008
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, placed it in my kitchen under my island. Just brings everything together-a great value

    Read More
    dahrdone September 13, 2008
Sponsored Links