Today: $1,034.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camden Grey Linen Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is very firm, not very comfortable but the fabric is durable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Kaileigh J. November 28, 2016
  • Just beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    It took forever to get here, due to the first one being damaged, and is very stiff after initial unpacking, but boy, is it beautiful!!! I had custom throw pillows made in addition to the two sent and the couch makes the room really pop now. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    RosinaE January 6, 2016
  • Ms NY
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Looks better than in pic.

    Read More
    Latrice B. November 3, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, hip & elegant sofa with silver accent. Love the three cushions for great seating! Linen fabric is sturdy and a nice rich dark grey color.

    Read More
    Amy S. August 30, 2015
  • Totally fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Old style meets new fabric for a great tailored yet young look.

    Read More
    elisadrews July 22, 2015
  • Will Last 20 Years or longer
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is beautiful- picture does not do it justice. Came in one piece as described. I have visitors over all the time complimenting me on the couch (both for looks and comfort). Make certain to get white glove delivery service from Overstock, otherwise they literally drop it off in the front of your apt. building.

    Read More
    Mae July 21, 2015
  • Love this sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is exactly as pictured. The color is a rich charcoal like grey. The seats are firm and the back cushions in my opinion need a little more fill but they are still ok. I paired the sofa with two oatmeal colored living room chairs and love the overall look. Great item for a great price.

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 10, 2015
  • Couch Hunter
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted. Delivery was great! I would recommend it totally.

    Read More
    Marsha C. April 13, 2015
  • Design Difference
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a Man's Executive office. Love the Fabric

    Read More
    designdiff April 10, 2015
  • Something is missing...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking couch. Unfortunately, that is all that it has going for it. The fabric is rather scratchy and the cushions are so hard that they do not even depress when I sit on them. I could have handled this, I bought a couch without sitting on it so I knew that comfort would be a gamble. I also understand that cushions soften overtime. My real issue with this couch is that the cushions are only partially finished. The backsides are covered in a a thin, viscous rayon, the really cheap fabric that kids halloween costumes are made of. Not only is this unlikely to stand up to much use but it means that the cushions cannot be turned over or rotated, one spill and the couch is done. I scoured the listing for the couch a bunch of times because I really felt like this was false, or at least incomplete, advertising. I can find no mention of the cushions being partially finished. I went to 6 stores and looked at dozens of couches prior to buying this couch and I never saw a couch with partially finished cushions so I feel like it is reasonable to assume that the couch you are buying is completely covered with the main fabric. I know that this is an inexpensive couch but it is very cheaply made and more comfort and better quality can be found at this price point. If the comfort and lack of finish does not bother you, it is a very attractive couch.

    Read More
    HollyLee January 9, 2015
  • SOFA
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this sofa when it arrived. I liked the color and the nailhead trim and the style. Unfortunately when I got it of the box completely the front right side of the sofa was pretty damaged. The entire frame was cracked in half. The return and credit process went smoothly. Too bad it was damaged, otherwise I would have kept it.

    Read More
    William W. January 9, 2015
  • Great Looking - Great Value. Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sofa and the love-seat for my casual living room. These are great and the nailhead trim and linen upholstery is very stylish. Lots of compliments. Affordable but these are NOT comfortable, sink in and watch a movie couches! For my living room, which is used for entertaining, (conversation) as opposed to lounging - I am very very happy with them. Paired with the Safavieh Adirondack Rug - also from Overstock - My living room could be in a magazine. The first couch arrived broken but, as always, Overstock made it right and sent a replacement at no charge. The only problem was I had to dispose of the broken one. I took it to Goodwill - hoping they can fix the broken wood on one end and someone can use it.

    Read More
    Clemer11 January 7, 2015
  • Not made in the USA
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that the description says, "Made in the USA" and the packaging says, "Made in China". I read the other reviews carefully and everything came as I expected. The cushions are NOT reversible. But they are removable. The fabric is a linen weave made from a polyester. It's so difficult to tell texture and variation in color on a computer monitor, but this fabric looks as you would expect a charchoal grey linen to look. It has subtle variations of color in the yarn so it gives the fabric some visual depth. Both the seat cushions and the back cushions are firm and well shaped. I expect it will hold up well. I purchased this to go in my living room. I intend for guests to sit on it though I think it is comfortable enough for a nap. I will post again after we have had the sofa a while and it has has more use.

    Read More
    bobina91 January 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sofa as part of a complete overhaul of my living room furniture, going from comfy to chic/sophisticated now that my children are a bit older. This was the first piece & the central item in my design. It is BEAUTIFUL - fabric is a beautiful color dark gray, nailheads add an elegant & interesting dimension. Although no matching chairs are shown wtih it, I did find a gorgeous chaise lounge on Overstock (Amelia Gray Victorian Chaise Lounge) that is the exact same color & has the nail heads as well - a perfect match. The sofa is quite comfortable & holds 3 people well. The only concern I have is that it doesn't seem as sturdy as my prior sofa, so I'm not sure how well the frame/legs will hold up after it gets a lot of use - guess we'll have to see. Overall, a beautiful piece of furniture for any living room.

    Read More
    michellelnj March 19, 2014
  • Gorgeous Sofa at an amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a sofa for awhile now and when we saw this one we just feel in love with it. I love it even more in person then I did online! The color is a beautiful charcoal..and the fabric is heavy. This sofa is very well made and sturdy, quite a bit firmer from my last sofa but that is not a problem. The style is perfect-stylish and gorgeous! and the price was amazing for a sofa that looks very expensive. I highly recommend this sofa-I could not be happier!

    Read More
    krblair January 31, 2014
  • Great sofa for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a new sofa to match my eclectic living room furnishings for a long time until this sofa caught my eye. It was exactly what I was looking for, elegant and simple at the same time and also well within my price range. In my home it looks even better than I had anticipated. The solid grey and simple lines complement the heirloom crystal, china and decor. The sofa is well constructed, comfortable and long enough for the six foot tall members of my family to stretch out on. The only problem with the new couch is the fact that my two dogs approve of it too.

    Read More
    skima2 January 12, 2014
  • Great price and look
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had this sofa for about a month, but it has been holding up well and looks great! It looks beautiful and is great for the price!

    Read More
    jlmlake3 December 17, 2013
  • Very beautiful comfortable soap
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa came wrapped perfectly- everything was protected. It's very comfortable not too soft not too hard. Also beautiful color Charcoal gray - exactly what I wanted. Only problem was the freight company had it on a Monday and took about 3 to 4 days to call me to even deliver it. Whereas they're supposed to only take 24 to 48 hours. Even though I called to give them my phone number and verify that they had it two days prior they stated they didn't have my phone number. This ways rectified by overstock and their perfect customer service. As is well and everybody's happy and I have my beautiful couch.

    Read More
    blissfuldecorator November 13, 2013
Sponsored Links