Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $172.78

Save $19.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Tufted Orange Bonded Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are exactly like pictured. very easy to put together. seems like real leather. not sure what bonded leather means. orange is the accent color in my home, couldnt believe i found orange chairs. they are actually comfortable. although they are in my dining room which we dont sit in but a couple times a year. they feel very sturdy though. i would buy them again. unfortunately which i may have to, as at least one of my 4 cats seem to think they are scratching posts and have really destroyed a couple of them(on the lateral backside).

    Read More
    margaret w. July 26, 2017
  • Love the color, but quality. Meh
    Verified Purchase

    After a few months the center of the chair begins to sink in

    Read More
    Eduardo V. June 6, 2017
  • Nice chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for orange chairs that weren't too expensive and would be good for use at a table. I bought these and the material is very durable. They weren't hard to put together, but it wasn't fun either. They are pretty solid, but not super sturdy for a lot of movement. They are bigger than I expected which is good if you need a wide chair. I think I prefer a thinner chair, but they have been good for larger bodies.

    Read More
    Susan W. May 11, 2017
  • This product was a burnt orange not bright orange
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    But they are still beautiful and when the sun is shinning on them look bright. They were shipped well , and easy to assemble. They look and feel way more then what we paid for them.

    Read More
    srwwmmsg May 1, 2017
  • fun orange chairs
    Verified Purchase

    we got these to go at a beach house- they are comfortable and still look new 4 years later!

    Read More
    Tamra P. April 7, 2017
  • Wonderful item!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for a pediatric dental waiting room and they have held up very nicely. The pop of color is just what our office needed.

    Read More
    DentalDevelopment March 14, 2017
  • Orange Leather Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Color go with my decor

    Read More
    Christine C. February 15, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, 50 yo woman put together by myself in less than 30 minutes. My uncles are 6'5" and the chairs worked great for them.

    Read More
    Texas Shopper February 10, 2017
  • Nice color, difficult assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs areally a nice color and fairly comfortable to sit on. Add a nice pop of color to my dining room. However as many reviews say they are a tad difficult to put together. Unfortunately I couldn't find a hex bit large enough for my drill so I was stuck using the Allen wrench. The biggest issue is the second chair didn't have the holes drilled out that the bolts needed to go through, the holes in the fabric weren't cut, and they shorted me one long screw. I didn't contact customer support as it was Christmas weekend so I just cut and drilled the holes myself. I second the recommendation of wd40 to help the bolts along.

    Read More
    Sarah W. January 3, 2017
  • Elegant furniture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love those chairs!! They are very beautiful and elegant. They are more than what I expected them to be.

    Read More
    OstkUser582348 November 18, 2016
  • The right FLAIR & POP of COLOR!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like writing reviews, but I loved these chairs so much, that I had to tell everybody! I receive so many compliments any time somebody visits.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. November 12, 2016
  • mrs. happy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality and color! prompt delivery. easy assembly. I ordered 4 and then reordered 2 more! they are beautiful!!

    Read More
    OstkUser687787 November 6, 2016
  • Wonderful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs made the green formica in our rent house just "disappear." We love them!

    Read More
    Bridget H. November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a beautiful orange but they're just not very sturdy and I find myself having to tighten them each time they're used.

    Read More
    Ebony J. November 1, 2016
  • Orange Envy
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfortable chairs! Perfect accent color for a room.

    Read More
    Dale D. October 30, 2016
  • Owned for 5 years now
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these over 5 years ago. They were easy to put together and withstood time, dogs, kids and 5 moves. Just came to buy 2 more. Can't tell you how happy I am with the quality.

    Read More
    Abbey B. August 29, 2016
  • Value purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 sets & the chairs are very comfortable & they add a pop of color to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Janice G. July 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Adds the perfect pop of color to my room.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn F. July 15, 2016
  • Best chairs ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, its prettier then the picture and matches beautifully with my living room. A nice wide chair will fit anyone comfortably. Very easy to assemble. One of my best buys oh yeahhh!

    Read More
    Natalie M. June 16, 2016
  • Ms. Jodi
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very happy with these chairs. Some of the hardware was missing, which is frustrating. The color is true to picture on website. Would highly recommend as they are quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Jodi S. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links