Today $158.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Tufted Brown Bonded Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Wide Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and comfortable. Easy to wipe clean. Need to check the bolts and tighten them once in a while though.

    Read More
    Susan G. May 1, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great contemporary style

    Read More
    Elena E. December 18, 2016
  • I wanted to love these chairs, but I couldn't
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in the photo. They look great in person. But gosh darn it, we could NOT get both of these crazy chairs assembled. My husband and I put a lot of furniture together. We are very handy people. The design of this chair is just awful. The holes are not drilled through the chair legs the whole way, like they need to be to get the bolts in, the angle that you need to hit to get the bolts to go through several layers of diagonal wood is mind-blowing. I'm pretty sure this pulled muscle under my shoulder blade is from trying to get these darn chairs together. We managed to get one together, but not the other. The one we did get together was not that great. The seat is nice and wide, but because there was no firmness in the cushion (it deflates/sinks when you sit in it), I felt like I was sitting way too low for my standard height dining table. We gave up on trying to get the other chair assembled. I would only recommend this product if you are 1.) a carpenter and 2.) infinitely patient.

    Read More
    sherrihowe February 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of chairs and both sets had damage to them but once overstock sent replacements they were simply beautiful. They look great. They're large and work great with a large table. The color is rich and the leather quality is too. If you're lucky enough to receive an undamaged set, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    moe7272 February 26, 2014
  • Great Chairs

    I bought these dining chairs because my current wood chairs were killing by back (I was 8 months pregnant). I loved these immediately, they are very comfy and big. My Mom who is 5'9 and bigger, was comfortable as well. Everything looks great, the stitching, the leather everything. One chair slightly rocked so I put a little sticky fuzzy pad underneath and it doesn't rock at all. These wipe off clean which is what I wanted, especially with my growing family as I wanted something kid friendly. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Camberries October 8, 2013
  • good design, poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was large in size as expected. Looks good from distance. comfortable to sit on. When looking closely, I noticed uneven stitching and thread coming out in almost all the chairs. While assembly, I noticed cracked wood. Not all screw lines up neatly. That means lots of effort required. My thumbs were sore after I assembled 4 chairs. Customer service was amazingly good in processing return for complete refund.

    Read More
    pkhati April 8, 2013
  • leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs, but they where difficult to put together. The screws did not line up to the holes. Sad, because the chairs where cute.

    Read More
    aok70 February 25, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It all seems fine... Assembly wasn't complicated, but it was strenuous...the screws are tightened w the provided Allen wrench, which easily stripped... Ultimately, in order to get the screws tight enough we had to use a drill base/electric screw driver, (which stripped the Allen wrench) because when we tightened them just by hand, the chairs would 'give' when someone sat in them.... (2 of the chairs were defective: one scratched, the other had a screw fitting error, but the return/ replacement process was pretty great... The best, easiest thing about the entire purchase was the return/ replacement process.). Ultimately, The chairs are nice, they seem sturdy enough... They don't look like chairs that we only paid $$-ish bucks a piece for.... So we're content.... New to online buying; unsure if we'd do it again...

    Read More
    aladdin9988 February 13, 2013
  • Great chairs in looks and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We actually received our chairs prior to the estimated delivery date. They arrived without any damage and were well packaged in the box. Chairs were easy to assemble. They look great in our dining room and are a delight to sit in. I bought these to replace the original chairs that came with the set (they were hard and uncomfortable). I'm going to order another set since these were JUST what I wanted in order for guests to sit after dinner and be comfortable.

    Read More
    sher3527 January 24, 2013
  • serve their purpose
    Verified Purchase

    chairs look nice, but not good support... they're extra seating when we have party, so they're fine for this... but would not recommend for everyday use...

    Read More
    magentaville November 21, 2012
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four brown chairs and two orange ones. I love the look! The chairs are nice and large.

    Read More
    mckijbattle October 27, 2012
  • comfortable seating.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and comfort of these chairs.It will fit the heavy weight people with ease and comfort.Thank you for an outstanding product.

    Read More
    pidgeon1046 December 24, 2011
  • Excellent customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs did not work out for me. I am surprised since they received excellent ratings from others. However the ones I bought were impossible to assemble without drilling new holes so that the legs and base would line up. I honestly think i just had bad luck because everyone else raved about these chairs. That being said, I called overstock and explained my situation and received top of the line customer service. They sent someone to my house to pick up the oversized boxes, paid for the return shipping and fully refunded my money all within a week. I am very impressed with how overstock treats their customers!

    Read More
    r8204 December 23, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i love my chair in shop at overstock.com i can find what i need

    Read More
    bambox June 25, 2011
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs very comfortable, order was quick delivery within a week and no assembly needed. Love these chairs they look Awesome.

    Read More
    runner12a June 5, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are attractive, comfortable,cushy They come fully assembled in perfect shape This is my first time ordering dinning chairs online I have no regrets with these chairs

    Read More
    explorer00 April 7, 2011