Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Silversmiths Lodge Frost 20-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cabin Giirl
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this flatware set. It works great with our cabin living and I get many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Barbara R. April 1, 2016
  • Soo Different...
    Verified Purchase

    ...and EXACTLY what I was looking for for my "Contemporary Rustic" Feel! I purchased this 2 years ago and the quality and serviceability cannot be beat... And it's in use every single day. I couldn't be happier with it ;-))

    Read More
    Sally P. January 15, 2016
  • Especially perfect for fall season and man space
    Verified Purchase

    The flatware is at my husbands office. It is a building company, 90% men. We are delighted with the engraving scenes. Men comment on it often. They like it.

    Read More
    oklahoma333 November 3, 2015
  • Ideal for cabin life
    Verified Purchase

    Detailed pictures, nice weight and balance. Teaspoon is somewhat large, can be used as a soup spoon really. Great for the cabin.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Love this silverware. Bought several sets. I was looking for something heavy duty and different. These are awesome. I have recommended to friends. I love the north woods motif.

    Read More
    ldidaho July 14, 2014
  • Lodge frost flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...so happy to have more of the flatware. Been looking for it everywhere.

    Read More
    gwynrhyn January 2, 2014
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    The flatware is a great fit for a rental condo in the mountains. I hope its not so nice that it disappears!!!

    Read More
    happycondoowner May 15, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets and was so pleased with them I turned around and ordered a third set. This flatware is beautiful and has a nice substantial weight. Looks absolutely gorgeous on my table. I'm thinking of ordering a fourth set.

    Read More
    brownie30646 May 8, 2013
  • Cabin Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, pieces are very large.... But very well made set. I am very happy with this set. I bought 2....

    Read More
    carrielynnthompson March 24, 2013
  • Breath taking
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing. The white birch back ground on the handles just make this flatware out standing. The pictures are detailed and clear. Wish there were serving pieces.

    Read More
    jchrn February 28, 2013
  • Unique flatware
    Verified Purchase

    The engraving on the flatware is excellent. The images are clearly visible and the flatware has a good weight to it. This flatware set is unique, and I'm looking forward to giving it as a gift this Xmas.

    Read More
    shoppinghappily December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the uniqueness of this flatware. It is beautifully etched and has some weight to it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ncbuyer1 December 5, 2012
  • Lodge Frost Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware is top grade, heavy weight. Will last a lifetime of use. Excellent "lodge" or "cabin" theme. The very best that I could find; superb price.

    Read More
    ohio2thdoc November 22, 2012
  • rough edges on the teaspoons
    Verified Purchase

    This should have been a very nice flatware. It is unique and I really like having 5 different designs on each piece. However, the quality is poor. The edges of the teaspoons have nicks on them, so the edges are rough. It is rough enough that it might cut somebody's tongue. The folks have scratches on them. I expect them to be free of scratches since they are new. The best pieces are the ones shown on the display view, on top of the box. I ordered 2 sets and both sets have the same problem. Unfortunately, I have to send these back. Too bad, I really like them.

    Read More
    gfromohio November 5, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flatware! a closer picture would be better. The weight of the pieces are hearty and the designs of the forest animals and the cabin are perfect. They deffinitly have a Lodge feel and appearance. Perfect to decor a cabin, cottage, or any rural hide-a-way, or any persons love of Nature.

    Read More
    darkon52 October 23, 2012
  • Lodge Frost is so Festive
    Verified Purchase

    Lodge Frost is so festive and fun, I ordered two more sets for Christmas gifts for my niece, who lives in the mountains near a lake. Has small children and i think they will enjoy the set as they celebrate Christmas and enjoy the lake home. It is perfect for their setting. I have grandchildren and ordered some for our festivities with the family. Beautiful silverware and the first I've seen with this woodsy theme. I found steak knives with a fish jumping upstream in a store and that is how I found the Oneida Lodge Frost looking for more of the knives. The steak knives were a big hit at a cookout. The silversmiths at Oneida are top of the line.

    Read More
    kat1836 October 19, 2012
  • Perfect silverware for our cabin in the woods--
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this pattern of silverware for our cabin & was happy to find it on Overstock. Very fast shipping & the product is perfect!!!

    Read More
    lucyfromwaukesha July 27, 2012
  • Wonderful Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set to complete our set of flatrware (set of 12) for our country bed & breakfast. The Lodge theme is beautiful and complements nearly any dinnerware. They are heavy and dishwasher safe. We've used them many times.

    Read More
    ycrad May 7, 2012
  • My favorite set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this set for over 4 years. It is sturdy and stands up to the test with children. I love its rustic look. I just ordered another set to add to the ones that I have. I would definetely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    njgirl55 March 12, 2012
Sponsored Links