Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Silversmiths Emma Frost 45-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite ever now. Was afraid they were too big, but they are perfect

    Read More
    KIMBERLY R. October 7, 2016
  • I like them very good
    Verified Purchase

    I Like them very its just what I wanted Please I can.t think of anything else to say

    Read More
    martuc313 December 29, 2012
  • It Rusts
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is JUNK. Began to rust 1 month after first use

    Read More
    sassychassis December 15, 2012
  • Great photo, terrible flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be THE worst purchase I've made online. It's so thin, you can bend a spoon by serving with it. It's also extremely ugly. It's going in the garbage.

    Read More
    feistyoldgal October 16, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality product - elegant style, yet excellent price. Feels smooth and substantial in your hand. Looks and feels like the "really good dinner silverware", but perfect for everyday use. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jimandcandy September 22, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was thrilled to get these and they looked excellent with her crystal and china dishe

    Read More
    biteme68 August 11, 2012
  • Decent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a vacation home and I didn't want to spend a lot of money. These fit the ticket. They will do the job just fine and are attractive, however, they are lightweight and may bend easily. I haven't had any problems with them thus far, but I haven't used them much either.

    Read More
    naturekat July 25, 2012
  • Silverware
    Verified Purchase

    The silverware set is a good quality. The utensils handle the dishwasher without any stains. The feel is that of a sturdy product.

    Read More
    pricedrite July 18, 2012
Sponsored Links