Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Silversmiths Chop Mirror 20-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I have three sets. The second one I bought elsewhere, and though it is also Cambridge, it is much lower quality--the handles are quite a bit thinner. The set from Overstock is the better quality.

    Read More
    Kristine G. August 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about how fabulous this flatware set is!!! Gorgeous, durable and perfect for casual and formal settings.

    Read More
    karynms January 5, 2014
  • Cambridge Silversmiths Chop Mirror 20-piece Flatwa
    Verified Purchase

    heavy weight silver wear , i love the set, very sleek and shiny , they hold up very well in the dishwasher. good size spoons and forks.

    Read More
    heather648 March 20, 2013
  • Never thought I'd be so excited about silverware!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned my very expensive set that we got for our new home when I received a set of these. They are modern & unique looking while still being simple. They look & feel substantial & expensive.

    Read More
    xtinapoke January 4, 2013
  • Prefer Products Made in the USA
    Verified Purchase

    The silverware's design is modern and attractive. I returned it, because I'm concerned about manufacturing practices used outside the US - especially for items like silverware.

    Read More
    smch1 January 2, 2013
  • Nice heavy silverware!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice heavy beautiful set of cutlery. I recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    stock1981 December 8, 2012
  • Cambridge chop mirror flatware set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flatware. I purchased a set at a retail store (more expensive than OS). I loved it and wanted to get an additional set. Overstock had it for far less. The set is nice and heavy. It feels good in your hand. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    sassyvita December 4, 2012
  • attractive flatwarA

    This flatware is very attractive and has a lovely shape. They're unexpectedly heavy for such a good price but the handles are narrow so they might not be the best for arthritic fingers. A really good buy!

    Read More
    vibond October 4, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my shipment. They seem to be good quality and useful to replace missing pieces. As I've seen noted in other reviews, these differ from my originals in that the name is printed on each piece rather than stamped/engraved.

    Read More
    peters727 July 31, 2012