Today $161.68
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Saddle Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jaynelib
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice looking storage ottoman. We purchased two and put them side by side under my parents large bay window. The extra storage is great for grand children's toys and books. Comfortable to sit on too. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jayne B. November 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's well padded with a slim and elegant look. It' in our family room across from the couch and is used daily as a coffee table and foot rest. Looks as good now as it did when we bought it 3 years ago.

    Read More
    Susan A. August 17, 2017
  • Leather storage
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I expected. Happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Corrine K. June 3, 2017
  • Nice bench for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great bench for the price. It matched my couch and love seat perfectly! I was happily surprised at the room it has for storage. I would recommend to measure where you'd like to place the bench as it is long. I was looking for a long bench so it works in my living room.

    Read More
    Sage April 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable ottoman that blends in well with the rest of the furniture.

    Read More
    Patricia C. December 27, 2016
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a lot redder than featured in the picture, more of a cherry leather and the seat itself isn't so comfortable, but it is an easy match with lots of furniture and looks great in my living room!

    Read More
    Leora L. September 2, 2016
  • Very nice item...
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this item 5 stars butt I think it is a little short.

    Read More
    1vthomso August 18, 2016
  • Mrs Musabih
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect & quality. Is rich

    Read More
    justice60 July 2, 2016
  • JDTX
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ottoman! Let my son borrow it after going through a nasty divorce. Now he says I can't have it back. Great for men who are going to put their feet on something when they sit.

    Read More
    JDTX55 March 5, 2016
  • head of household
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not what was in the picture and Overstock did NOTHING to help, also the leather quality is just ok.

    Read More
    Darlene C. February 22, 2016
  • Good ottoman for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman fit what I was looking for, a long storage ottoman for a green couch. It has plenty of storage space and matches my leather chair almost perfectly. It opens and closes easily. Now I have all of our blankets in our family room in the ottoman instead of piled in a corner. I really like the quality, style and practicality of it. I will be ordering more furniture from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 11, 2016
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is used as a bench in my bedroom and holds all my spare purses. I love having it there. It is still in beautiful shape.

    Read More
    evabaroness January 19, 2016
  • jtuck2

    I really like this ottoman. The color is different from what I see on my screen, but I like it better. The screen color looks dull to me, but my ottoman is a deeper brown color. It looks more rich. I've had it in my living room for probably a year now and it's a lovely accent piece. No problems with the construction at all.

    Read More
    jtuck2 December 26, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for an apartment and it fit the space perfectly. Having the extra storage for a blanket and pillow was critical. The color was more an oxblood than a saddle brown, but still worked with my decor.

    Read More
    tmoore257 October 29, 2015
  • Very pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for 2 or 3 years now, and it has held up very well, even though we moved 3 times after purchasing it. Nice color. Nice storage space.

    Read More
    mox6 October 26, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect storage and a very attractive ottoman. This was built very well. Sturdy!

    Read More
    Very Pleased August 23, 2015
  • Nice item, color off
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived and is in good condition. Meets all expectations structurally and size wise, but the color is much darker and with a reddish hue than appears in the picture. I had read comments about the color and was hoping they were exaggerating, unfortunately they were not. Not worth the cost of returning, but will be more cautious next time.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. August 16, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in master bedroom at the end of the bed for sitting while putting on our shoes.

    Read More
    Donna R. February 17, 2015
  • Wonderful Ottoman/Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I did not give this an overall excellent rating is the color description is not clear. This is really about a cherry wood color and was much darker than I wanted. I am keeping it however because it is constructed wonderfully and will last for years to come. The inside is lined beautifully. The hinges are also of the same high quality and will last for a very long time too (sometimes these inner details are skimped on - not in this case). I have a camel colored leather couch (like the one pictured) and unfortunately it's just a tad too dark for what I wanted, but as I stated it's so nice I'm keeping it!

    Read More
    gxfisher November 4, 2014
  • classic ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curve on the wooden legs...adds interest. It is more the burgundy/brown color so it is versatile . Interior is well finished and it can stay open to put things in. I am using it at the end of our bed to both sit on, try on shoes, and to place suitcases for filling or emptying. Good quality and I am considering getting another.

    Read More
    shopperinpc1 July 24, 2014