Today: $183.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Saddle Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable ottoman that blends in well with the rest of the furniture.

    Read More
    Patricia C. December 27, 2016
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a lot redder than featured in the picture, more of a cherry leather and the seat itself isn't so comfortable, but it is an easy match with lots of furniture and looks great in my living room!

    Read More
    Leora L. September 2, 2016
  • Very nice item...
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this item 5 stars butt I think it is a little short.

    Read More
    1vthomso August 18, 2016
  • Mrs Musabih
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect & quality. Is rich

    Read More
    justice60 July 2, 2016
  • JDTX
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ottoman! Let my son borrow it after going through a nasty divorce. Now he says I can't have it back. Great for men who are going to put their feet on something when they sit.

    Read More
    JDTX55 March 5, 2016
  • head of household
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not what was in the picture and Overstock did NOTHING to help, also the leather quality is just ok.

    Read More
    Darlene C. February 22, 2016
  • Good ottoman for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman fit what I was looking for, a long storage ottoman for a green couch. It has plenty of storage space and matches my leather chair almost perfectly. It opens and closes easily. Now I have all of our blankets in our family room in the ottoman instead of piled in a corner. I really like the quality, style and practicality of it. I will be ordering more furniture from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 11, 2016
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is used as a bench in my bedroom and holds all my spare purses. I love having it there. It is still in beautiful shape.

    Read More
    evabaroness January 19, 2016
  • jtuck2

    I really like this ottoman. The color is different from what I see on my screen, but I like it better. The screen color looks dull to me, but my ottoman is a deeper brown color. It looks more rich. I've had it in my living room for probably a year now and it's a lovely accent piece. No problems with the construction at all.

    Read More
    jtuck2 December 26, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for an apartment and it fit the space perfectly. Having the extra storage for a blanket and pillow was critical. The color was more an oxblood than a saddle brown, but still worked with my decor.

    Read More
    tmoore257 October 29, 2015
  • Very pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for 2 or 3 years now, and it has held up very well, even though we moved 3 times after purchasing it. Nice color. Nice storage space.

    Read More
    mox6 October 26, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect storage and a very attractive ottoman. This was built very well. Sturdy!

    Read More
    Very Pleased August 23, 2015
  • Nice item, color off
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived and is in good condition. Meets all expectations structurally and size wise, but the color is much darker and with a reddish hue than appears in the picture. I had read comments about the color and was hoping they were exaggerating, unfortunately they were not. Not worth the cost of returning, but will be more cautious next time.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. August 16, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in master bedroom at the end of the bed for sitting while putting on our shoes.

    Read More
    Donna R. February 17, 2015
  • Wonderful Ottoman/Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I did not give this an overall excellent rating is the color description is not clear. This is really about a cherry wood color and was much darker than I wanted. I am keeping it however because it is constructed wonderfully and will last for years to come. The inside is lined beautifully. The hinges are also of the same high quality and will last for a very long time too (sometimes these inner details are skimped on - not in this case). I have a camel colored leather couch (like the one pictured) and unfortunately it's just a tad too dark for what I wanted, but as I stated it's so nice I'm keeping it!

    Read More
    gxfisher November 4, 2014
  • classic ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curve on the wooden legs...adds interest. It is more the burgundy/brown color so it is versatile . Interior is well finished and it can stay open to put things in. I am using it at the end of our bed to both sit on, try on shoes, and to place suitcases for filling or emptying. Good quality and I am considering getting another.

    Read More
    shopperinpc1 July 24, 2014
  • so pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly at foot of queen bed. Holds all my extra blankets and afghans my mother crocheted. I use it to put on shoes, don't know what I did without it!

    Read More
    dixiedew March 22, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was exactly what I was looking for. I just purchased a long sofa and I needed a longer, shorter, and comfortable ottoman/table. I looked everywhere locally and online and I couldn't bring myself to spend 100's of dollars on something I wasn't in love with. I took a chance based on others reviews and couldn't be happier. It came in less than a week and all I did was open the box and take the protective plastic etc off. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    alk3007 March 1, 2014
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Got this storage bench for the end of my bed for linens, etc. But mostly so that Willy the Wonderdog (Chihuahua/rat terrier mix) could get up on the bed without help. He loves it and so do I.

    Read More
    lapspeed February 25, 2014
  • WRONG COLOR SHOWN
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I should have listened to the other reviews on the color. This is not the color shown in the pic. The ottoman is much much darker with a reddish tint not saddle color with the orange tint as shown. Too much hassle to return, will probably resell locally because it does not match my current furniture which has the saddle color leather . Wish overstock would not post pics of one ottoman and then send a completely different color shade. Very disappointing. Ottoman is good quality so if color is not an issue, it would be a good buy.

    Read More
    welch110 January 24, 2014
Sponsored Links