Today: $129.99

Was: $139.99

Save $10.00 (7%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Medium Wood Trunk and Wooden Treasure Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sorry i got it
    Verified Purchase

    Should have measured it, thougjt it would've been bigger. The wood scratches easily and a vener on the top. Not worth the money

    Read More
    Ann M. September 20, 2016
  • Wood trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I'm using it as a coffee table in my living room. The piece has a nice look and offers plenty of storage space for games.

    Read More
    Shela A C. September 8, 2016
  • Nice Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice Trunk and I am using it as a coffee table. Nice size and you can store a lot of things in it and looks very expensive. I have received many compliments on it and serves the purpose 2 ways. Great Product and very pleased with purchase and the packaging was very well done.

    Read More
    chrissy August 14, 2016
  • Love this perfect Titanic style trunk!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful. It came fast, too. I use it as a coffee table in a reading room. It has that "old" feeling, but not with the falling apart antique age.

    Read More
    OstkUser78079 July 2, 2016
  • Does not look that Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The Trunk is well built. it's big but does not look like the picture. The leather sections are very light and do not look that good. Looks a bit weird on the trunk. Would not recommend to purchase.

    Read More
    Amir A. May 30, 2016
  • Very nice small chest
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that this came assembled. It is perfect for my space and a good value.

    Read More
    Sydney B. November 18, 2015
  • pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived packed nicely..would have liked the straps darker but overall pretty good

    Read More
    nancy m. October 28, 2015
  • Wood Trunk and Wooden Treasure Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, quality product...don't hesitate to buy!

    Read More
    Rainbow6 October 26, 2015
  • Perfect Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this trunk as an accent piece in the bedroom and it works beautifully. It is not intended for sitting and the picture shown is deceiving as the dimensions do not allow the piece to be placed next to any standard size couch and be level with the tops of the arms of the couch.

    Read More
    John A. July 24, 2015
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality for the price

    Read More
    Nicholas F. December 23, 2014
  • complete
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that would look nice in my living room and still hold the grand kids toys. It does exactly that.

    Read More
    jcr2 November 26, 2013
  • Even Smelled Vintage
    Verified Purchase

    For what I planned to use it for, it was perfect. I have even had friends ask where I got such a well maintained vintage chest.

    Read More
    feliciaphotos July 4, 2013
  • Classic rrunk
    Verified Purchase

    Trunk was much smaller than imagined. Does not seem to be a solid wood. Bottom of chest was discoloed with blotches. Very small!

    Read More
    bellering November 7, 2012
  • ITS WHAT I'VE WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't received the trunk yet, (just ordered) but I'm totally impressed at how all this is done. The speed with when it's been shipped, the ease of checking evrything and tracking orders is a breeze. This is a first class outfit.

    Read More
    lillal July 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pasquale1 August 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terry L. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links