Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Linen Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a recliner and I didn't want a frumpy piece. This recliner is large enough and looks a bit more modern than other brands. The fabric is neutral and he likes sitting in the chair.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • Unbeatable quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built, has a very nice quality feel to it, comfortably firm and soft at same time. Spot cleaning will be challenging because is the nature of linen. Very happy with my purchase overall!

    Read More
    richfam4 April 23, 2014
  • camridge linen recliner is an overall find
    Verified Purchase

    We really liked these chairs and after looking in so many stores locally without success, we decided to try purchasing 2 of them online. We were a little hesitant about the color and the quality but upon receiving them we were pleased overall. The only problem we have is the front feet are crooked and we are concerned about the longevity. The chair requires minor assembly which is easy if two people are working together and one is able to lift something heavy. However, the feet did not screw in to the base of the chair properly. We will have our contractor examine them to see what can be done.

    Read More
    reltel July 10, 2013
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. It is very comfortable and doesn't look like a recliner which is great. It was hard to get it to recline at first but now goes back easily. I do use a pillow for my head to add extra support when in the total recline position but that works fine. Also, a tall person's legs would probably go off the foot rest but I'm 5'5" and it's fine. I love the look and quality of this chair. It's very stylish and the finishing silver stud nails add a touch of class.

    Read More
    tboston July 8, 2013
  • Footrest too short
    Verified Purchase

    This chair came well packaged, and was very easy to assemble. The back needs to be hooked into the seat, which needs two people to do easily, and the wooden legs need to be screwed in. The chair is well padded and sprung, but the footrest is way too short for the chair, even for a medium height woman (5'6"). Not useful at all for a 6 footer, for example. Still, I am keeping the chairs (I ordered 2) as they are comfortable and attractive, even with the footrest problem, which is why I only gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    colliefan25 June 9, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my nursery and it is beautiful. The linen is a bit darker than I though it would be, but I love it. My only complaint (as one other review noted) was that it is hard to work the chair-- it is stiff going back and very hard to "close." But maybe it will loosen up over time... Other than that, I couldn't be more pleased with a recliner that doesn't LOOK like a recliner!

    Read More
    betsypa January 4, 2013
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a recliner for my husband and this was the first one I came across that would work for both of us. I have white furniture & a shabby chic decor. This chair blends in Perfectly! The only negative thing I can say is It is a bit difficult to return the foot area to its original position. I don't know if this particular chair is defective or if they are all like this. I don't care & my husband hasn't complained! Happy wife Happy life!

    Read More
    bernardway July 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charlene p. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links