Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Leather Recliner in Mayfield Cognac

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gjf
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this beautiful, comfortable chair.

    Read More
    Gabriele F. February 20, 2016
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my husband; love the look in the living room. Not to difficult to assemble. Many wonderful comments from guests in our home.

    Read More
    sallygary September 7, 2014
  • cambridge leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, very well made. the seats are somewhat hard, not soft and cushy. otherwise I would have given 5 stars.

    Read More
    mellodee August 28, 2014
  • Beautiful & Comfy chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair...my husband loves it and says it's very comfortable. Must importantly, it looks gorgeous ion my family room.

    Read More
    kateharding June 4, 2013
  • Comfort & support
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are what I wanted & then some. They are comfortable & supportive. The deatils are beautifully done. They are solid & heavy like forever & always chairs. I bought 2 for our sunroom to read & watch tv in. Did I say how much I like the color of the leather?

    Read More
    dovie1899 March 22, 2013
  • Top quality product

    I have been looking for a tufted leather recliner for some time. My mom has two at her house that she paid 1500 each for. I purchased two of these and couldn't be happier. The leather quality is top notch. The back of the chair is wide which is important as I have wide shoulders. The frame is 8 way hand tied, which if you know quality furniture, you know that is what you are looking for. If you have been looking for a chair like this then look no further.

    Read More
    playa69 March 21, 2013
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We were shocked when our recliner arrived in three business days, and in perfect condition. The recliner is beautiful beyond description. It's a very supple, soft, leather. When you walk into the room it's the first place you want to sit. The chair looks several times more expensive than the price paid. It is very well made and has a coziness to it. I would recommend this company's product to all.

    Read More
    sunrise31013 March 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann E. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links