Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Bronze 25-Inch Counter Swivel Stool with Medium Maple Seat and Criss-Cross Back

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    We were hesitant to order bar stools online, but could not be more happy!!! They are priced great and are beautiful! Very stable and sturdy as well. Have read a lot of reviews about people getting damaged pieces. NOT the case with these. They are bubble wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. So much so that my husband said we had to write a review. Highly recommend these to any one!

    Read More
    Rebecca T. April 20, 2016
  • island lovers
    Verified Purchase

    built a kitchen island and these chairs are loved by all who sit around it. Sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Michael G. December 30, 2015
  • GREAT COUNTER STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    It took a long time to finally decide to purchase these stools but read all the great reviews and so glad we did. We just love these stools. Very sturdy and made in USA. They go great with my granite and a wonderful addition to our great room.

    Read More
    Carol H. March 7, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are just right for my kitchen counter, and are sturdy enough that even the sturdiest member of my family is comfortable (a major improvement over my previous stools). If ever I need more, I'd have no hesitation about buying Cambridge stools again

    Read More
    Anne L. December 31, 2014
  • Excellent product. Very well made and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stools were even better quality than I expected. Lot heavy than my old ones but I know they will hold up a lot longer. Match my counters nicely.

    Read More
    overstock December 17, 2014
  • Great Value - Substantial!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Arrived within 7 days, packaged very well and had all four stools assembled in an hour. The quality is beyond my expectations - very sturdy and comfortable to sit in. The profile is low with the back only extending about 6 inches above the counter. They look beautiful with my new knotty maple cabinets. My only objection is the foot ring extends past the seat so have to be careful not to bang the cabinet with the foot support.

    Read More
    idahobluebird February 6, 2014
  • Nice Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for a heavy duty stool and found it at a reasonable price. This thing is rated for 400 lbs!. Everything else I found was for 250 lbs and under. Comfortable seat and just the right height for our pub style table. I'll be ordering another ASAP

    Read More
    laelb February 6, 2013
  • Great quality and made in the USA!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased I ordered these counter stools for my kitchen! After looking at other stores and websites for months I found these on Overstock.com and thought they would go well with my cabinets and countertop. They surpassed my expectations! First of all, they are made in the USA which is very important to me and was the deciding factor when purchasing them. Second, while the color of the maple seat is slightly darker than my cabinets, the metal of the stools perfectly match the color running through my granite countertops. It is like they were made especially for my kitchen! Lastly, the quality far exceeded my expectations. They are not flimsy like other stools I was looking at. They are built very solid. They are quite a bit heavier than I expected but it is a good thing because I can hang one of the kid's heavy backpacks on the back rest while putting lunch or whatever in the pack without having the chair tip over.

    Read More
    momof3boysacn January 31, 2013
  • Stools are great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love these stools. Both the wood and the metal legs and back are beautiful and of the highest quality. They look great pulled up to the bar in our kitchen.

    Read More
    wickersj January 3, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    these stools were exactly what I expected and fit my needs

    Read More
    kidavis October 13, 2011
  • Outstanding American Made Product
    Verified Purchase

    Took the purchase chance based on the other reviews and bought 4 stools for a brand new kitchen. Should have not worried, these stools are exactly as described and look better in person than in the pictures. Solid construction, not cheap aluminum, heavy weight welded steel, but slide beautifully on wood floors. Swivel easy and feel very comfortable even for large person like myself. If I had a place for 4 more I would buy them again. Easy to assemble just four bolts for each stool, took about 10 minutes per. Highly recommend if they fit your decor. We searched many stores and feel these are the highest quality we could find, great value and Made in USA a plus for this citizen.

    Read More
    rrukiddingme April 21, 2011
  • Kitchen Counter Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs. They look so good in my new kitchen - the seats match my cabinets. They are very sturdy and really well made. Thanks again Overstock for sending such a good product.

    Read More
    crazy4sneaky October 22, 2010
  • Great counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these counter height chairs...one has a little different back on it. They are a powdered metal coating. the seats appear to be solid maple and are heavy. Easy assembly. Easy for an adult to sit and swivel....not so easy for kids who can't reach the lower rung. I love the chairs because they are sturdy and not easily tipped over by the kids. My one con...one of the three maple seats (in medium) is a bit lighter than the other two (no, not the one with the diffent back slats). The bronze finish looks great with the granite countertops.

    Read More
    catshat August 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary H. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links