Today: $164.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Black 30-Inch Steel/Wood Counter Swivel Stool with a Medium Maple Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for our counter bar. Very sturdy metal frame and seat is great that it swivels.

    Read More
    Barbara K. August 9, 2015
  • Great bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, solid, great looking!

    Read More
    suzyq4444 May 13, 2015
  • Very pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend these bar stools. Ordering from Overstock was a great experience..my stools arrived in a timely fashion and were very easy to assemble. These stools are very sturdy and great looking in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    praybyday May 8, 2013
  • Met all expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools! Great quality and consistency.

    Read More
    ch11 April 12, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these hoping the seat would match my new kitchen cabinets and they are perfect. My hubby had them together in less than 15 minutes. Love the swivel feature at my counter bar. The price is very reasonable for the quality. Heavy metal, thick wood seat, beautiful design and comfortable seating.

    Read More
    sunshineflorida March 1, 2013
  • Bar height stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 bars tools I got them in great condition and very well packed. Very easy to assemble and were just as advertised, I had all put together in about an hour. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    waytogo1234 November 28, 2012
  • Great Stools

    Great Bar Stools. Exactly as they appeared in the photos. Very sold, heavy, and sturdy. More so than I thought they'd be. The wood seat has a nice finish on it that wipes easily. We bought 4 of these for our new kitchen island/breakfast bar, and they look great. Also, they were very easy to put together, they came in just 2 pieces (the top and the bottom). We bought other stools from Target prior to this & they were in a box in tiny pieces! It took my husband (who is very handy) 3 hours to put together one of those stools! Each of these stools took maybe 10 minutes.... very easy.

    Read More
    connecticutmommy January 19, 2012
  • must buy another!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 stools for our maple and black granite remodeled kitchen. My husband and I have different tastes, he likes classic and I like modern. this was the perfect marriage of both. They were very well constructed . The swivel is the right amount of tightness. the foot ring is perfect. We have to get another one because they are everyone's favorite place to sit. This is such a classic, study piece. I can't believe how comfy they are. I was a little afraid of metal being uncomfortable, but these are great. If you want comfort , quality and high style, these are for you!

    Read More
    volbaby October 17, 2011
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome stools. They are sturdy, attractive and the wood is of great quality. The bowed legs give them more stability and they also swivel. I love them and am very happy with the look and comfort of them.

    Read More
    danawink September 22, 2011
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are sturdy. Metal legs and back are heavy--not at all cheap looking. Swivels easily. Very nice stool for the price. Easy to assemble. The legs have little scratch-resistant feet--nice for wood floors.

    Read More
    lrlthesgg January 25, 2011
  • GREAT STOOL !!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my newly remodeled kitchen. They are GREAT ! VERY sturdy, well made and look awesome !

    Read More
    callieboo December 7, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with these bar stools for our basement bar. Great value. Great quality...sturdy. Great price. Picture and description represented actual product well. I had a hard time justifying spending $300 on a bar stool from a bar stool store eventhough I wanted a good quality chair. After receiving these...now I really can't. Not to mention that I received these chairs in 2 business days. If we ordered from the bar stool store, it would have taken 4 weeks. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    clcor May 12, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the stools. They arrived promptly and were in very good condition when they were delivered. The chairs are stylish, sturdy, and comfortable. I am pleased with the quality. The company took the time to weld the base to the legs which gives the stools stability.

    Read More
    lovesmonet January 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy D. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links