Today $165.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge 25-inch Black Counter Swivel Stool with Black Vinyl Cushion Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My husband even likes them
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very sturdy, good value for the money. Both grandmothers were over for dinner, in their 80's, and agreed they are comfortable to sit in. Nice to find reasonably priced furniture made in the USA.

    Read More
    Margaret T. February 12, 2017
  • Love the Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well made and sturdy. Very comfortable as well. Ordered more!!

    Read More
    jolena900 August 26, 2016
  • Sturdy Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools came packaged well and easy to assemble. Very sturdy and heavy. They swivel but only with effort, which is perfect!

    Read More
    Happy O Customer August 19, 2016
  • Cambridge 25-inch Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    They came ahead of schedule and are so well made!!! First purchase from Overstock and I was extremely pleased.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. December 27, 2014
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these chairs after a kitchen remodel to use at the new breakfast bar. They arrived sooner than expected (UPS) with minimal assembly. My husband and I unpacked and assembled them both in less than 30 minutes. I was pleased with how heavy duty and well built they were. The legs have nice gliders on the bottom of the legs which are easy on our new tile and the padded seats are very comfortable to sit on. A very good value-I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a well built, durable good looking stool.

    Read More
    radiotalkgirl October 18, 2013
  • Well built stool
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality stool. Made in America. Since I have purchased this stool, I have seen it in a number of commercial establishments, so I have good expectations for its durability.

    Read More
    ozzywald October 7, 2013
  • functional, durable, and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is very solid and easy to assemble. Will undoubtedly last for years.

    Read More
    prwoodie October 2, 2013
  • Great Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. I wish the chairs swiveled more easily but once you're sitting in them they swivel just fine. They are super comfy and being comfy sitting in the chairs was my main concern! I wish they made these chairs in brown! :)

    Read More
    vank14 December 29, 2012
  • Great Counter Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted comfortable counter stools for our finished lower level. And we got 'em! These stools are great! Nothing worse than going to a party and having to sit on uncomfortable bar stools to watch a game or something. With these stools, we figure people won't be wishing they were at home on their own comfortable sofa!

    Read More
    jmc910 August 29, 2012
  • Perfect size and style
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 for our kitchen counter and they are just what I wanted. Quality is excellent. Holds large people with no problems. Price is under local stores for the same quality.

    Read More
    grmal29 June 18, 2012
  • Outstanding counter stools for a value...
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived in record time, thanks Overstock, and were easy to assemble. There needs to be some instructions included as the buyer is given no indications of tools needed or steps required. That really is my only criticism....Excellent product!

    Read More
    tcsr March 20, 2012
  • Extremely pleased!

    Ordered 3 of these & am very happy with them...I was a little wary since they had no customer reviews; however, they are exactly what I needed for my bar space...sit comfortably and look awesome...arrived quickly & easy to assemble...

    Read More
    cag60 April 28, 2011
Sponsored Links