Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $73.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambria Bench Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my triplet boys. Holds a large amount of laundry & looks pretty at the same time!

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. April 4, 2017
  • Good design
    Verified Purchase

    Allows soiled linens to get air and hides them from view. A bit high for a 'bench' though.

    Read More
    Val D. May 18, 2016
  • hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Devon M. November 6, 2015
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper holds a good amount of laundry and look good. Unit is sturdy enough to sit on for kids or avg. woman.

    Read More
    Nhretire14 September 2, 2015
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I think this hamper is perfect for small laundry spaces. Looks good and very functional

    Read More
    arizonawinter April 28, 2015
  • Great Hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and kids use as a bench in their bathroom as well! Very sturdy!

    Read More
    Laura T. April 21, 2015
  • Nice hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is well made and should serve the purpose very nicely.

    Read More
    Connie D. April 9, 2015
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hamper. Inconspicuous, and you really can sit on it as a bench. I am 185, and no problem sitting on it to put on shoes.

    Read More
    fishn711 February 3, 2015
  • Great Helper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the bathroom for the kids to use and the fact that it doubles as a bench is an added plus. Makes it easy for them to toss their clothes in the hamper when they shower and they like using it. The style and color makes it an attractive addition to the bath and the shorter height really works for the decor without being the distraction of a "clothes hamper"

    Read More
    sharons35 August 20, 2014
  • Good-looking hamper
    Verified Purchase

    The hamper is shorter than I had anticipated but I hadn't really paid attention to the dimensions. It looks well-made and way more expensive than it was. I don't know why it was so hard to find a nice hamper but I love this one; it's the nicest one I've ever seen.

    Read More
    touki2 May 7, 2013
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, quality piece, spacious and you can sit on it. A nice combo for a good price.

    Read More
    robinwrite February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links