Today: $219.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caman Six-Drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • stubblejumper
    Verified Purchase

    Took a bit to get it together but I absolutely love it. It matches my bedroom suite and really adds a touch of class.

    Read More
    stubblejumper March 2, 2016
  • Rumykid2
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Absolutely lovely and flawless. Have had this item a few years and still looks great. Well constructed

    Read More
    rumykid2 January 4, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The jewelry armoire is absolutely beautiful. I was hesitant to purchase something wood online...Im a have see it in person and touch it kind of shopper, but I am thrilled with the quality of the piece. It fits in perfectly with my antique bedroom set. Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Sharon O. September 5, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Although it looks ok, it is mostly pressed wood. I felt it had limited space in the drawers and it chips very easily.

    Read More
    kagiblin August 12, 2015
  • Jewerly Arnoire
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful armoire. Easily put together. Color was as described and matched my furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    limehouseblues December 31, 2013
  • Good looking and ultimately convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first large jewelry-storage cabinet, and I never knew what I was missing. It was an easy matter of attaching the four legs, and then it was ready for use. It's so great having all my jewelry in a single organized spot.

    Read More
    hollytr November 16, 2013
  • Jewlry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    The wood quality and color were exactly as you described. It has a place for all types of jewelry and keeps my pieces safe from light and air so I don't have to worry about putting it back in bags before storing. I love it and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    rosegraves38 October 16, 2013
  • Good One!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She loves it and it's attractive. Decent price.

    Read More
    elkhurst August 14, 2013
  • Graduation present for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Much nicer than the ones you see in stores. Easy to attach legs. I know she will have it for years.

    Read More
    tgoepper July 17, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture, very easy to assemble

    Read More
    joannd1022 April 23, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    It took longer than expected to arrive. Setting it up was fairly simple. The quality is excellent and sturdy. Unfortunately, I underestimated the amount of jewelry I have and so I should have gotten a larger armoire but I am still quite satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    nolachic504 April 9, 2013
  • Beautiful armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This armoire is very nice. The drawers do not come all the way out so it is a little hard to reach the pieces that are in the back. On the positive side you do not have to worry about the drawers falling out. It is not so large that you need a big space for it. The detailing on the front is beautiful. I was surprised that it held all my jewerly, since the one I had before was much larger. It is a good buy for the money. It came boxed in two layers with lots of protection. The legs and top were all that needed to be assembled. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lilac99 March 27, 2013
  • Great Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This looks better in person than in the picture. Wood is beautiful and it's a snap to put the legs and top on. Lots of room for necklaces and the drawers have lots of room too. Do wish there were earring hangers some where. But love it and it goes with lots of furniture styles.

    Read More
    mjkow March 19, 2013
  • Lovely armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great quality, perfect size. This is just what I had been looking for to allow me to see the jewelry I have instead of it being in a couple of pull out trays in a dresser drawer. The pieces all fit together well and it's a pretty sturdy piece of furniture for being so narrow. The mirror in the top section doesn't really serve a purpose but it's not a problem either.

    Read More
    fallschurchgds March 6, 2013
  • Very Excited!
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised with my first purchase on Overstock.com! Now I'll be back for sure! Great product! Already "pinned" it on Pinterest for friends to see and hopefully purchase as well! Great price and great quality. Hubby liked that it was solid wood and not composite. Thank you, Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    austexgal February 28, 2013
  • Beautiful and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a room contemporary looking jewelry cabinet. My wife finally has a place for all her stuff and my daughter wants one now. I like that it is not as classical looking as other boxes and it was very easy to assemble. I was proud to give it as a gift. Thank you O you made someone very happy!

    Read More
    davpav January 31, 2013
  • Great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and was immediately pleased. It is a sturdy piece of furniture and the wood inlay is beautiful. I have cherry shaker bedroom furniture and this piece accents and compliments that. The space in the drawers is perfect for organizing. The top opens with the mirror and has space for rings and an open space for everyday jewelry. The second drawer has 9 compartments. The third drawer has 6 and the bottom four drawers are all open but different depths for different storage. I absolutely love that I can find everything so easily and it's so pretty to look at. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    check12 January 30, 2013
  • Definitely recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture. Arrived very quickly. I would've given it 5 stars if it hadn't had a couple of scratches on the front. Nice looking piece though.

    Read More
    ktnbri51499 January 5, 2013
  • Caman Six-Drawer Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Caman Six-Drawer Jewelry Armoire. It arrived in a perfect condition. I love it.

    Read More
    juanamoya August 22, 2012
  • Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised as to quality and appearance. Could have used one more drawer but this is very good. Easy to put together, good color, sturdy and pretty good-looking.

    Read More
    charles46 April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links