Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calphalon 'Unison Slide' 12-Inch Nonstick Covered Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nonstick came off on this Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of these but this pan after two days had the nonstick surface come off....had to return

    Read More
    whbarlow July 3, 2016
  • Great Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I have had Calphalon pans for 20 years that I love, but this one is even better. The non-stick is perfect and dishwasher safe. It's not too heavy, but still large enough to prepare a good sized meal.

    Read More
    curious03 May 28, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    It is of good quality and one of my favorite pans to use.

    Read More
    divebuddy728 March 14, 2016
  • Awesome Technology!
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    This pan has exceeded expectations from a function and non-stick standpoint! It is easy to clean everytime and the white surface does not appear to burn or discolor. While cleaning, any residual residue is easy to notice because the surface is white. I feel safer using this new non-stick technology because the tough, ceramic surface will not delamenate and contamenate our family's food.

    Read More
    Sam1 July 23, 2015
  • Excellent and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pan. It's truly non stick, don't need any fat at all. I really like the glass top and the metal handle stress it to go in the oven (though I wouldn't do it at very high temp). Have only been using it for one Monty so I can't comment on durability but will update in a few months.

    Read More
    glojul March 28, 2015
  • Great for frying.
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    Love this pan. Maintain nice, even heat and frys or sautes with minmum amount of oil. Use it for schnitzel and it is quick, easy and needs very little oil. Highly reecommend this pan. You won't believe how often you will reach for it. Vry easy clean up. UNISON is outstanding.

    Read More
    Toots March 16, 2015
  • Outstanding cookware
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    I have had a lot of my Calphalon (initially about 8 pieces â€" of the Commercial line) for 20 years and the "non-stick" varieties still don't stick. Of course I don't soak them in a sink full of soapy water and I wipe them out every time I use them but I couldn't be happier with their performance. My only issue is that as I have added to my collection over the years (and yes I have continued to buy well over a dozen additional various pots, pans and fryers - Commercial and Unison lines) is that the handles are not consistent. I wish I could have gotten all of them with the same exact look. After all the years of use with all of them only one became discolored inside - lost its anodized look. Calphalon immediately replaced it. Other than the handles (my idiosyncrasy) I have no complaints and would recommend the higher end lines to anyone.

    Read More
    Commander January 14, 2015
  • Trying a different brand.
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    My calphalon unison 12" pan is at the most 2 years old and the coating is coming off. I would imagine if I go through the expense of returning it, the company will say it was not defective and that it was caused by something we did. My daughter bought me Circulon pans which seem more durable. Time will tell.

    Read More
    DonO January 4, 2015
  • great product
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    have been using this pa for over a year. food cooks to perfection and cleanup is easier than ever.

    Read More
    rdstuff63 November 24, 2014
  • NOT ONLY FOR OMELETTE'S
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    When you start using this pan it will be the first pan you will always reach for no matter what needs to be made in it. Clean up is great which saves you time.

    Read More
    stationmaster November 24, 2014
  • great nonstick!
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    best nonstick pan I have ever bought. I would highly recommend it...

    Read More
    fred1277 November 20, 2014
  • great omelette pan
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    I bought this 2 piece set 7 months ago and use it every morning that I am not working. It heats evenly and makes a great omelette without sticking. Would recommend this for anyone who loves omelette

    Read More
    cmm042 November 20, 2014
  • The Biggest and the Best
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    This Unison 12" pan is really a 12" pan. Some measure from the top of sloping sides, making them a 10" pan. I am able to cook a lot of bacon at once! A lot of anything at once! Nothing sticks, ever. Comes with a cover, so you can cook anything you want.

    Read More
    Fweetie November 18, 2014
  • Not just for omelettes
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    I bought this pan thinking I would use it occasionally. I now find myself reaching for it almost everyday. It holds the heat, cooks evenly and is a good weight. Also, it practically cleans itself.

    Read More
    Unison4me November 17, 2014
  • great size
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    just the right size, even heating, easy to clean. overall great value.

    Read More
    valeriesdante November 16, 2014
  • Super pan
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    I bought this pan last December and it works as well today as it did almost a year ago.

    Read More
    JulieAT November 16, 2014
  • slide?????
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    slide? wow everything i cook actually floats like a cloud over the surface of this pan! meats, fish,omelettes, veggies,never sticks . these pans are going to make some great holiday gifts.thanks.

    Read More
    butcherblock November 15, 2014
  • Perfect for fried chicken
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    Does a great job on fried chicken. Brown and crisp, no special talent for frying need.

    Read More
    LMBP November 15, 2014
  • The best pan I ever bought.
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    This pan is fantastic. I use it almost every day and it is as good as new. I like the weight and nothing sticks to it.

    Read More
    notyou311 November 15, 2014
  • works for everything
    Reviewed at http://www.Calphalon.com

    This is my go to machine both in the oven and stove top

    Read More
    cmarkski November 15, 2014
Sponsored Links