Read All Reviews for Calphalon 'Unison' Nonstick 12-Inch Round Grill Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to our set
    Verified Purchase

    No oil needed, adds a great sear and perfect for grill inside.

    Read More
    John J. July 17, 2016
  • Love this pan!
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a great sear without any oil or spray!! Heats very well on glass cook top. Size is perfect.

    Read More
    lindatonya January 27, 2016
  • Good, sturdy pan
    Verified Purchase

    I got this recently and have used it only once so far. It was fine and performed well. It seems well constructed. No complaints.

    Read More
    saltator January 6, 2016
  • Great pan!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift as I love mine so much! Great for steaks, chicken breasts, fish. Keeps most of the fat away from your food!

    Read More
    shirleymygirly October 31, 2015
  • Poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The box they shipped it in had no padding and the handle broke through. The handle was all scratched up.

    Read More
    Rta145 December 16, 2014
  • grill pan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cooking meats on the stovetop, heats evenly & quickly, sturdy design, nice handle.

    Read More
    mike December 10, 2014
  • Super pan
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this pan yet, but I have other "Unison" pans by Caphalon and they are great, that is why I ordered this grill pan. The price is good too.

    Read More
    januaryjones November 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pacosloot January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    porkinflight November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neveragain October 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Guest May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links